Configurator
Request via Telegram
Contact us
Connect the demo version
Expand
  • Software
  • Bet IT Best GmbH
bet_it_best_gmbh_16481307473371_image.png
Demo access
Connect
Buy credits

Casino Fraud Protection Bet IT Best: Reliable Security System for Sale

Bet IT Best is known for its well-thought-out gambling security software. The German brand applies innovative technologies and fraud detection methods to prevent malicious attacks promptly.

Сasino protection software from Bet IT Best

You can buy or rent an easy-to-install, adaptive and reliable casino protection software Bet IT Best from Smart Money. The product will guarantee the safety of confidential information, making your business attractive to investors and partners.

The Instruments for Managing Cyber Risks

The vendor has released adaptive software to guarantee Bet IT Best casino security.

The platform has the following features:

  • Comprehensive protection. The system protects not only websites but also server equipment. This approach allows the product to be used for many commercially independent projects belonging to the same owner. The connection of verification for casinos from Bet IT Best is especially beneficial for operators engaged in several types of gambling activities (lotteries, betting, etc.).
  • The prevention of attacks. The system records the anomalous activity of hackers even before the invasion, blocks incorrect and potentially dangerous applications, and eliminates the risk of systematic seizure of accounts. Successful experience in combating scammers allows a provider to create behavioural models of intruders and study their schemes for quick detection of fraudulent activities in the future.
  • Wide coverage of covert threats and infected files in hybrid networks. To ensure casino security, Bet IT Best has integrated into its software the functions of detecting and neutralising any interference in cloud storage at the HTTP/S, DNS, and IP levels.
  • The identification of hidden accounts. They are created by scammers and minors. If the operator does not detect the threat in time, he or she can lose a lot of money and suffer from serious government sanctions (up to licence revocation). The Bet IT Best casino security software detects and declassifies suspicious accounts. The entrepreneur will have no reason to doubt the transparency of operations performed on the website.
  • The fight against bots. They are used for getting low-quality Internet traffic in short terms, money laundering, and bonus abuse. The software can prevent such actions and informs the casino owner about potential risks.

The Technologies Applied by the Platform

The manufacturer follows innovations and trends in the field of iGaming software development. This time, the company focused on advanced IT practices that can help businessmen to avoid risk and make their online resources more convenient to control and operate.

The Bet IT Best casino security software includes the following technologies:

  1. Cookies. These files are well protected from external influences. They require a minimum of RAM. Cookies provide a more comfortable interaction of customers with the website, increasing its user traffic.
  2. Fraud monitoring. The system does not imply manual verification of money transfers. It can simplify the management of projects greatly. The Bet IT Best casino fraud protection monitors transactions, records anomalies, and blocks suspicious payments automatically in continuous mode. The service is often used in the financial sector.
  3. SIG (Secure Internet Gateways). These are special channels for reliable transmission of classified data between the server, the gambling platform and the gamer's device. The tool can solve lots of issues related to intentional corporate data leakage. A useful tip: it is better to connect the Bet IT Best software to protect the casino if the online establishment script is stored not on a regular server, but in the cloud storage.
  4. UDP, TCP, and DNS filters. They are able to prevent massive attacks on the gambling site. The software checks the following suspicious activities very carefully: visiting the website from a new device, too frequent or increased transaction, search queries from external sources that are atypical for a gamer, etc.
  5. API technologies. These tools will allow you to connect the Bet IT Best verification for casinos in less than half an hour. The installation does not depend on the language of the main programs. Additional components (payment gateways, loyalty systems, customisation tools, etc.) used to improve the performance of the gambling resource do not affect the speed of the integration too.

The Stages of ID Verification for Casinos from Bet IT Best

ID verification for casinos from Bet IT Best

Due to the increasing frequency of fraud associated with user accounts and their personal information, the company has developed an authentication module. Its main task is in separating ordinary visitors from possible scammers.

Gamblers who have passed the test successfully can play interesting real money entertainments with good bonuses.

The system of ID verification for casinos from Bet IT Best operates according to the following scheme:

Stage

Short description

Data collection during the initial registration

Not only the personal data of a user (name, age, country) are considered, but also the characteristics of his or her device (PC or mobile gadget) used to create an account.

The system of ID verification for casinos Bet IT Best records the domain, unique IP-address, date and time of the registration. This information is located in a virtual storage

Multifactorial analysis during subsequent visits to the slot machine website

When the gambler visits the resource again, the Bet IT Best ID verification for casinos compares the new data with the previously received information.

The characteristics must be one hundred per cent identical. If some inconsistencies are found (for example, logging in from another IP), the service will request additional confirmation of identity from the user to verify the legality of the situation

Advanced identification

This instrument is needed to interact with VIP clients or gamers who hide their IP addresses. It is also recommended connecting the Bet IT Best software to protect the casino and check players making large bets.

The above verification methods are supplemented by document analysis (the user’s photo is required) and a unique biometric face recognition option

Taken together, these steps will help you determine who your customers are and whether they impersonate other users. To get one hundred per cent casino fraud protection, Bet IT Best recommends using the maximum number of proposed authentication methods.

An important nuance: the collected information can be used not only to protect your gambling resource. It will also be useful when creating personalised solutions for each category of visitors (by age, country, etc.) classified using the identification tools.

Additional Benefits of the Security Software

The developer has ensured good performance of the software at maximum server load. When using the Bet IT Best casino fraud protection, the customer will get rid of such problems as the slowdown of operations or Internet disconnection. Requests are processed quickly: some actions take a few seconds.

The manufacturer has implied a simple integration with working gambling projects. The new code does not break the functionality of the original script. Moreover, it improves and protects it.

The software is suitable for online bookmaker projects. The principle of operation is the same as for online casinos here: the system identifies players in the shortest possible time, protects the code from cyber threats, and speeds up the information processing.

The Main Things about the Protection Product

Bet IT Best protection products for casinos

Bet IT Best is a well-known and sought-after developer offering high-quality programs for ensuring the security of gambling businesses.

  • The provider's software is focused on comprehensive website protection at all access levels. Particular attention is paid to preventing DDoS attacks and identifying encrypted accounts.
  • The product is based on anti-fraud systems, security gateways, cookies, and other advanced IT technologies.
  • The authentication of visitors can follow a simple or complex scheme. In both cases, not only the user is checked, but also the device from which the login was made.

Order the Bet IT Best protection products from Smart Money.

Besides, our team proposes software for online casinos and land-based terminals, the development of games with unique designs, as well as the assistance in licensing and promoting the company on the Internet.

Let Smart Money protect your business:

Hans Adrian

B2b Gambling Business Advisor & Strategist

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Demo version of a casino

The first 10 days are for free!

Order

Order an online casino demo version

The first 10 days are absolutely FREE!

Order
Do you want to open your own online casino? We have an attractive offer!

* Select a product

* Name

Phone number

Fill in captcha
Please confirm your agreement with our rules
Configurator of a casino
Download presentation
Share
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in

Download Smart Money presentation

Download
Learn more
Configurator of a casino
Create a unique gaming site absolutely free!
Assemble a casino
More

Конфигуратор
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Подключить демо
Развернуть
  • Софт
  • Bet IT Best GmbH
bet_it_best_gmbh_16481307473371_image.png
Демодоступ
Подключиться
Купить кредиты

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best: купить систему защиты

Компания Bet IT Best известна благодаря своему продуманному ПО для защиты гемблинг-бизнеса. Немецкий бренд использует инновационные технологии и методы обнаружения мошенничества, чтобы вовремя предотвращать атаки злоумышленников.

Софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best

В Smart Money можно купить или арендовать легко устанавливаемый, адаптивный и надежный софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best. Продукт гарантирует сохранность конфиденциальной информации, делая бизнес привлекательным для инвесторов и партнеров.

ПО для управления киберрисками

Поставщик выпустил адаптивное программное обеспечение, гарантирующее безопасность казино Bet IT Best.

Возможности платформы:

  • Комплексная протекция. Система защищает не только сайты, но и серверное оборудование. Такой подход позволяет использовать продукт для ряда коммерчески независимых проектов, принадлежащих одному владельцу. Операторам, занимающимся одновременно несколькими видами азартной деятельности (лотереями, беттингом и т. д.), вдвойне выгодно подключить софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best.
  • Предотвращение атак. Система фиксирует аномальную активность хакеров еще до вторжения, блокирует некорректные и потенциально опасные приложения, устраняет риск системного захвата аккаунтов. Успешный опыт борьбы с мошенниками позволяет провайдеру создавать поведенческие модели злоумышленников, изучать их схемы для быстрого раскрытия в будущем.
  • Широкий охват скрытых угроз и зараженных файлов в гибридных сетях. Чтобы обеспечить безопасность казино, Bet IT Best интегрировал в ПО функции выявления и нейтрализации любых вмешательств в облачных хранилищах на уровнях HTTP/S, DNS и IP.
  • Обнаружение скрытых учетных записей. Их создают мошенники и несовершеннолетние. Если оператор вовремя не распознает угрозу, он может потерять большие деньги, пострадать от серьезных государственных санкций вплоть до лишения лицензии. Софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best определяет и рассекречивает подозрительные аккаунты. У предпринимателя не будет поводов усомниться в прозрачности операций на сайте.
  • Борьба с ботами. Их используют для быстрой накрутки некачественного интернет-трафика, отмывания денег, нечестного получения и вывода бонусных подарков из казино. ПО предотвращает такие действия и информирует оператора о потенциальных рисках.

Технологии платформы

Производитель следит за инновациями и трендами в сфере software-разработки для iGaming. В этот раз он сосредоточил внимание на усовершенствованных ИТ-приемах, которые не только ограждают от рисков, но также делают веб-ресурсы более удобными для контроля и эксплуатации.

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best включает:

  1. Cookies. Это хорошо защищенные от внешнего воздействия файлы, занимающие минимум оперативной памяти. Они обеспечивают более комфортное взаимодействие пользователей с сайтом, увеличивая его посещаемость.
  2. Фрод-мониторинг. Система не требует ручной проверки денежных переводов и значительно облегчает ведение проектов. Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best непрерывно отслеживает транзакции, фиксирует аномалии и автоматически блокирует подозрительные платежи. Сервис часто применяется в финансовом секторе.
  3. Интернет-шлюзы SIG. Это специальные каналы для надежной передачи засекреченных данных между сервером, гемблинг-платформой и устройством геймера. Инструмент решает ряд вопросов, связанных с преднамеренной утечкой корпоративных данных. Совет: лучше подключить софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best, если скрипт интернет-казино хранится не на обычном сервере, а в облачном хранилище.
  4. Фильтры UDP, TCP, DNS. Предотвращают массовые атаки на азартную площадку. ПО тщательно проверяет подозрительную активность: вход на сайт с нового устройства, резко участившиеся или увеличившиеся транзакции, нетипичные для геймера поисковые запросы из внешних источников и т. п.
  5. API-технологии. Позволяют подключить верификацию для казино Bet IT Best менее чем за полчаса. Установка не зависит от языка основных программ. Дополнительные компоненты (платежные шлюзы, системы лояльности, инструменты для кастомизации), за счет которых оператор улучшает производительность гемблинг-ресурса, тоже не влияют на скорость интеграции.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best: этапы проверки

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best

Из-за участившегося мошенничества с аккаунтами пользователей и их персональной информацией компания разработала модуль для аутентификации. Его главная задача — отделить обычных посетителей от возможных аферистов.

Гемблеры, успешно прошедшие проверку, могут играть в интересные развлечения с хорошими бонусами и призовыми выплатами.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best функционирует по такой схеме:

Этап

Краткое описание

Сбор данных при первичной регистрации

Учитываются не только личные данные пользователей (ФИО, возраст, страна), но и характеристики устройства (ПК или гаджет), на котором создается новый аккаунт.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best запоминает домен, уникальный IP-адрес, дату и время регистрации. Информация размещается в виртуальном хранилище

Многофакторный анализ при следующем входе на сайт

При повторном визите гемблера система верификации для казино Bet IT Best сравнивает новые данные с полученными ранее.

Характеристики должны совпадать на 100%. Если это не так (например, вход из другого IP), сервис запросит дополнительное подтверждение личности, чтобы удостовериться в правомерности ситуации

Усложненная идентификация

Она нужна для взаимодействия с VIP-клиентами или геймерами, которые скрывают свой IP. Подключить верификацию для казино Bet IT Best в многофакторном виде рекомендовано также для игроков, делающих крупные ставки.

К методам проверки добавляются анализ документов (обязательно с фото) и уникальная опция биометрического распознавания лиц

В совокупности эти шаги помогают точно определить, кем являются клиенты и не выдают ли они себя за других пользователей. Чтобы получить 100-процентную безопасность казино, Bet IT Best рекомендует задействовать максимальное количество предложенных методов аутентификации.

Важный нюанс: собранная информация может использоваться не только для защиты игрового ресурса. Она также пригодится при создании персонализированных решений для каждой категории посетителей (по возрасту, стране и т. д.), выделенной при помощи идентификации.

Дополнительные выгоды секьюрити-софта

Разработчик обеспечил хорошую работоспособность ПО при максимальной нагрузке на сервер. Используя софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best, заказчик избавится о таких проблем, как снижение скорости операций или разрыв интернет-соединения. Запросы обрабатываются быстро: некоторые действия занимают секунды.

Производитель предусмотрел простую интеграцию с работающими гемблинг-проектами. Новый код не нарушает работоспособность исходного скрипта, а улучшает и защищает его.

Программное обеспечение подойдет для букмекерских контор, работающих в Сети. Принцип действия такой же, как и для интернет-казино: система быстро идентифицирует игроков, защищает код от киберугроз, ускоряет обработку информации.

Главное о ПО от Bet IT Best

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best

Bet IT Best — известный и востребованный разработчик, предлагающий качественные программы для гарантии гемблинг-безопасности.

  • Софт провайдера ориентирован на комплексную защиту сайта на всех уровнях доступа. Особое внимание уделено предотвращению DDoS-атак и выявлению зашифрованных учетных записей.
  • ПО базируется на системах anti-fraud, защитных шлюзах, cookies-файлах и других прогрессивных ИТ-технологиях.
  • Аутентификация посетителей может проходить по простой или усложненной схеме. В обоих случаях проверяется не только пользователь, но и устройство, с которого совершался вход.

Закажите протект-продукцию Bet IT Best в Smart Money.

Наша команда также предлагает софт для онлайн казино и наземных терминалов, разработку игр с уникальным дизайном, помощь в лицензировании и продвижении компании в Сети.

Позвольте Smart Money обезопасить ваш бизнес:

Ганс Адриан

Эксперт и консультант по стратегиям развития игорного бизнеса для B2B-сферы

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Демоверсия онлайн казино

Первые 10 дней бесплатно!

Заказать

Закажите демоверсию онлайн казино

Первые 10 дней абсолютно бесплатно!

Заказать
Хотите открыть свое онлайн казино — у нас есть выгодное предложение!

* Выберите продукт

* Имя

Телефон

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться
Мы используем cookies для улучшения Вашего пользовательского опыта.

Скачать презентацию Smart Money

Скачать
Подробнее
Конфигуратор казино
Создайте уникальный игровой сайт абсолютно бесплатно!
Собрать казино
More