Contact us
Contact us
Connect the demo version
Expand
  • Software
  • Paytm
paytm_16032001998269_image.png
Demo access
Connect
Buy credits

Paytm Casino Payment System: the Innovative Financial Service From Indian Developers

The Paytm payment system for online casinos is a unique commercial product that combines traditional banking functionality, mobile transfers, and a proprietary trading platform with more than 7 million sellers.

Paytm online casino payment systems

You can learn more about the technical characteristics and capabilities of this development and order the connection of Paytm online casino payment systems on the most beneficial terms by leaving an application to the managers of Smart Money. We guarantee a quick response, impeccable quality of the provided services, competitive prices, and a flexible system of discounts.

About the Famous Brand

The Paytm project entered the digital commercial market in 2010 and was initially positioned as a mobile service with the option of prepayment and settlements via bank accounts.

Today, the brand is considered to be the world’s leading provider of financial services in India with more than 100 million users. The developer's head office is located in Noida (Uttar Pradesh, India). As at the beginning of 2018, assets of the company were estimated at 10 billion dollars.

One of the unique characteristics of the manufacturer is a variety of commercial services. Moreover, the supplier offers not only electronic analogues of wallets and its own trading and entertainment platform but also traditional banking services (the firm’s CEO holds shares of the country's largest digital bank).

Since the spring of 2019, the developer has been issuing branded credit cards, actively developing in the investment and exchange trading sectors, and has provided a number of specialized services in the field of the national pension system.

The company has repeatedly received prestigious awards at various conferences and exhibitions of the industry.

The Indian brand is proud to cooperate with:

  • Vodafone;
  • Videocon;
  • MTNL;
  • Airtel;
  • Union;
  • Idea;
  • Mahanagar Gas.

Range of Services of the Indian Supplier

The integration of Paytm payment systems into casinos allows operators not only to organize reliable and secure payments but also to join the provider's extensive customer database, which includes more than 7 million enterprises from various commercial industries.

Particular attention should be given to specialized branded services provided for the gambling market.

The developer's platform has the largest selection of products, including social games and eSports events. Moreover, it is possible to install the Paytm casino payment system for the legal distribution of the brokerage service (the company holds an IRDAI license).

The branded payment service supports the following options:

  • payments for education;
  • utility payments;
  • sale of transport tickets and tickets for entertainment events;
  • purchase of gold assets;
  • calculation and management of long-term savings;
  • issuance of branded credit cards;
  • ordering of non-food goods and food;
  • payment for online purchases;
  • replenishment of deposits in casinos and bookmaker networks.

Additional services of the Indian developer

Catalogization and analytics

Representatives of the gambling industry can promote their services on the local trading platforms. For that purpose, the developer has provided a large selection of design options, built-in analytical services, and tools for sorting and accounting of the sold products.

The aim of this approach is not only to optimize internal business processes but also protect casinos owners from intellectual property theft

Pricing pattern

Pricing parameters are formed on the basis of unique built-in algorithms. The power and variability of the system allows you to generate the best value for each specific product or service

Promotional program

Casino operators have access to the tools that will help them to generate and launch their own bonuses and special offers. Entrepreneurs are offered various promotional materials, coupons, and media services

How Does the Indian Financial Service Work

Paytm online casino financial service

The Paytm online casino payment system was built on the principle of a mobile wallet with the confirmation of transactions via a QR code.

To deposit or withdraw funds, users will need to pass the following stages:

  • registration and logging into the system (for already existing clients, a simplified identification system by a one-time password or a voice message is provided);
  • selection of the service (purchase of goods, regular transfers, exchange trading, etc.);
  • replenishment of the internal wallet;
  • confirmation of payment posting (via the QR code).

To compete with similar services, the company is actively promoting its branded trading platform. Moreover, the integration of casinos with Paytm payment systems is especially beneficial for medium and small businesses (the beginning entrepreneurs are offered flexible loyalty programs).

All funds received by the provider from its partners are used to expand the range of financial services. For example, the brand is actively developing a set of insurance and credit offers.

Why it is Worth Connecting the Paytm Casino Payment System

In addition to the widest range of financial services and offers, the developer also guarantees professional technical support.

The integration of a casino with Paytm payment systems has the following advantages:

  1. Simple installation. You can join the system in just a few clicks. Business owners and individuals are provided with separate registration forms.
  2. Reach of the wider audience. The developer's branded application has been downloaded over 100 million times. The system has found a positive response in India and other countries. For example, you can connect the Paytm casino payment service to work with a Japanese audience (there is a subsidiary with more than 8 million active users) and distribute gambling services in Canada.
  3. Unified control panel. Administrative services of the platform are almost completely automated and greatly simplify the conduct of daily business processes. Partners of the system have access to a wide range of various models for presenting their own brand and managing the accounts of customers.
  4. Multi-channel support. The connection of the Paytm payment system will allow you to interact with a mobile audience and those people who are using desktop devices.
  5. Professional support. The platform’s interface is presented in 11 Indian dialects, several European languages, as well as in English and Japanese. To communicate with partners, several channels are provided: e-mail, a dedicated telephone line, and chat support.
  6. Absence of commissions. The connection to the Paytm casino payment system allows you to accept funds and pay winnings with 0% commission. The provider uses this approach to maximize the expansion of the partner database and create optimal conditions for working on the branded trading platform.

The Main Things About the Paytm Commercial Service

Paytm commercial service for online casinos

The Indian financial project is a unique ecosystem that includes not only the widest range of banking services but also its own trading platform with a customer database of more than 240 million users.

The installation of the Paytm payment system gives gambling operators the following advantages:

  • Major distribution. The system is not only considered the most popular trading platform in India but is also actively promoted in Japanese and Canadian markets. In total, the supplier serves more than 240 million active customers.
  • An extensive set of solutions. The developer offers convenient mobile banking with a unified control panel, trading platforms, exchange services, software for the provision of travel and entertainment services.
  • User-friendly interface. The platform of the Indian brand pleases with a large selection of individual settings, services for the promotion on the internal trading platform, and the presence of built-in systems that protect commercial and financial information.
  • Work without commissions. In order to support representatives of small and medium businesses, the company allows its customers to work with the branded e-wallet without the need to pay taxes — all transactions are carried out with no commission fees.

It is possible to connect the innovative Indian payment system in 2 clicks — just contact the Smart Money manager and tell him about your preferences and wishes.

From us, you can buy the best gambling solutions: turnkey casinos, betting products, the game content from the world’s leading providers (Microgaming, Amatic, Gaminator3, Vivo Gaming, etc.), multicurrency payment aggregators, and security systems.

Order the reliable payment software right now! Contact us:

  • by e-mail: manager@sm-pay.com
  • on Skype: sm.pay
  • via the feedback form.

Demo version of a casino

The first 10 days are for free!

Order

Order an online casino demo version

The first 10 days are absolutely FREE!

Order

Do you want to open your own online casino? We have an attractive offer!

* Select a product

* Name

Phone number

Fill in captcha
By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Please confirm your agreement with our rules
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in

Download Smart Money presentation

Download
More

Связаться
Связаться
Подключить демо
Развернуть
  • Софт
  • Paytm
paytm_16032001998269_image.png
Демодоступ
Подключиться
Купить кредиты

Платежная система для казино Paytm: новаторский финансовый сервис от индийских разработчиков

Платежная система Paytm для онлайн казино — уникальный коммерческий продукт, сочетающий в себе традиционный банковский функционал, мобильные переводы и собственную торговую площадку с 7+ млн продавцов.

Подключение платежных систем в казино Paytm

Узнать больше о технических характеристиках и возможностях разработки, заказать подключение платежных систем в казино Paytm на хороших условиях можно, оставив заявку менеджерам Smart Money. Гарантируем быстрый отклик, безупречное качество услуг, конкурентные цены и гибкую систему скидок.

Справка о разработчике

Проект Paytm вышел на цифровой коммерческий рынок в 2010-м и изначально позиционировался как мобильный сервис с опцией предоплаты и расчетов по банковским счетам.

Сегодня бренд — ведущий поставщик финансовых услуг на территории Индии с охватом 100+ млн пользователей. Центральный офис разработчика находится в Нойде (штат Уттар-Прадеш, Индия). По состоянию на начало 2018-го активы компании оценивались в 10 млрд долларов.

Одна из уникальных отличительных черт производителя — разнообразие коммерческих услуг. Причем поставщик предлагает не только электронные аналоги кошельков, собственную торгово-развлекательную площадку, но и традиционные банковские услуги (генеральный директор компании владеет акциями крупнейшего цифрового банка страны).

С весны 2019-го производитель выпускает фирменные кредитные карты, активно развивается в отрасли инвестиций, биржевой торговли и предоставляет ряд специализированных услуг в сфере национальной пенсионной системы.

Деятельность компании неоднократно отмечалась престижными наградами на отраслевых конференциях и выставках.

Индийский разработчик гордится партнерством с крупными брендами:

  • Vodafone;
  • Videocon;
  • MTNL;
  • Airtel;
  • Union;
  • Idea;
  • Mahanagar Gas.

Ассортимент услуг индийского поставщика

Интеграция платежных систем Paytm в казино позволяет оператору не только организовать надежные и безопасные платежи, но и присоединиться к обширной клиентской базе провайдера, насчитывающей более 7 млн предприятий из самых разных коммерческих отраслей.

Отдельного внимания заслуживают специализированные фирменные сервисы, ориентированные на игровой рынок.

На платформе разработчика представлен колоссальный выбор продуктов, включая социальные игры и киберспортивные мероприятия. Плюс можно установить платежную систему в казино Paytm для легального распространения брокерских услуг (компания держит лицензию IRDAI).

Фирменный платежный сервис поддерживает такие опции:

  • платежи за образование;
  • оплату коммунальных счетов;
  • продажу транспортных талонов и билетов на развлекательные мероприятия;
  • покупку золотых активов;
  • расчет и управление долгосрочными сбережениями;
  • выпуск фирменных кредитных карт;
  • заказ еды, непродовольственных товаров;
  • оплату интернет-покупок;
  • пополнение игровых депозитов в казино и букмекерских сетях.

Дополнительные сервисы индийского разработчика

Каталогизация и аналитика

Представители гемблинг-индустрии могут продвигать свои услуги на местной торговой площадке. Для этого разработчик предусмотрел большой выбор вариантов оформления, встроенные аналитические сервисы и инструменты для сортирования и учета реализуемых продуктов.

Такой подход призван не только оптимизировать внутренние бизнес-процессы, но и дополнительно защитить владельца стартапа от кражи интеллектуальной собственности

Система ценообразования

Параметры ценообразования формируются с использованием уникальных встроенных алгоритмов. Мощность и вариативность системы позволяют генерировать оптимальную стоимость для каждого конкретного продукта или услуги

Акционная программа

Операторам казино доступны инструменты для генерации и запуска собственных бонусов и акций. В наличии различные промо-материалы, купоны, медиа-сервисы

Как работает индийский финансовый сервис

Платежная система Paytm использует QR-код

Платежная система Paytm для онлайн казино построена по принципу мобильного кошелька с подтверждением операций через QR-код.

Чтобы пополнить депозит или вывести деньги, пользователю нужно пройти такие этапы:

  • регистрацию и вход в систему (для действующих клиентов предусмотрена упрощенная система идентификации по одноразовому паролю или голосовому сообщению);
  • выбор услуги (покупка товара, регулярные переводы, биржевая торговля, другое);
  • пополнение внутреннего кошелька;
  • подтверждение отправки платежа (QR-код).

Чтобы составить конкуренцию аналогичным сервисам, компания активно продвигает фирменную торговую площадку. Причем интеграция казино с платежными системами Paytm особенно выгодна среднему и малому бизнесу (для начинающих инвесторов предусмотрены гибкие программы лояльности).

Все средства, полученные провайдером от партнеров, идут на расширение линейки финансовых услуг. Например, поставщик активно разрабатывает набор страховых и кредитных предложений.

Почему стоит подключить платежный сервис для казино Paytm

Помимо широчайшего ассортимента финансовых услуг и предложений, разработчик гарантирует профессиональное техническое сопровождение.

Интеграция казино с платежными системами Paytm имеет такие преимущества:

  1. Простая установка. Присоединиться к системе можно в несколько кликов. Отдельные регистрационные формы предусмотрены для владельцев бизнеса и физических лиц.
  2. Охват аудитории. Фирменное приложение разработчика было скачано более 100 млн раз. Система нашла положительный отклик на территории Индии и других стран. Например, подключить платежный сервис для казино Paytm можно для работы с японской аудиторией (есть дочерняя компания с 8+ млн активных пользователей) и распространения гемблинг-услуг в Канаде.
  3. Единая панель управления. Административные сервисы платформы практически полностью автоматизированы и существенно упрощают повседневные бизнес-процессы. Партнерам системы доступен большой выбор вариативных моделей для представления собственного бренда и управления клиентскими аккаунтами.
  4. Мультиканальная поддержка. Подключение системы оплаты в казино Paytm позволяет взаимодействовать с мобильной аудиторией и юзерами, использующими десктопные устройства.
  5. Профессиональный саппорт. Интерфейс платформы представлен на 11 индийских диалектах, нескольких европейских языках, а также на английском и японском. Для связи с партнерами предусмотрено несколько каналов: e-mail, выделенная телефонная линия, чат поддержки.
  6. Расчет без комиссий. Подключение системы оплаты в казино Paytm позволяет принимать средства и выплачивать выигрыши с 0% комиссионных. Провайдер использует такой подход для максимального расширения партнерской базы и создания оптимальных условия для работы на фирменной торговой площадке.

Главное о коммерческом сервисе Paytm

Установка системы оплаты для казино Paytm

Индийский финансовый проект — уникальная экосистема, включающая не только широчайший спектр банковских услуг, но и собственную торговую площадку с клиентской базой в 240+ млн пользователей.

Установка системы оплаты для казино Paytm дает игорным операторам такие преимущества:

  • Обширная территория распространения. Система не только считается самой популярной торговой площадкой в Индии, но и активно продвигается на рынках Японии и Канады. В общей сложности в базе поставщика 240+ млн активных клиентов.
  • Большая библиотека решений. Разработчик предлагает не только удобный мобильный банкинг с единой панелью управления, но и торговые площадки, биржевые сервисы, софт для реализации туристических, развлекательных услуг.
  • Удобный интерфейс. Платформа индийского бренда радует широким выбором индивидуальных настроек, сервисами для продвижения бренда на внутренней торговой площадке и наличием встроенных систем защиты коммерческой и финансовой информации.
  • Работа без комиссий. С целью поддержки представителей малого и среднего бизнеса работа с фирменным электронным кошельком не облагается налогом — все транзакции проводятся с нулевой комиссией.

Подключить новаторскую индийскую систему расчетов можно буквально в два клика — достаточно связаться с представителем Smart Money и подробно описать пожелания.

У нас можно купить лучшие гемблинг-решения: готовые казино под ключ, букмекерские продукты, игровой контент от лидеров отрасли (Microgaming, Gaminator3, Vivo Gaming и т. д.), мультивалютные платежные агрегаторы и мощные системы безопасности.

Закажите проверенный и надежный платежный софт прямо сейчас:

Демоверсия онлайн казино

Первые 10 дней бесплатно!

Заказать

Закажите демоверсию онлайн казино

Первые 10 дней абсолютно бесплатно!

Заказать

Хотите открыть свое онлайн казино — у нас есть выгодное предложение!

* Выберите продукт

* Имя

Телефон

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами
Мы используем cookies для улучшения Вашего пользовательского опыта.

Скачать презентацию Smart Money

Скачать
Подробнее