Configurator
Request via Telegram
Contact us
Connect the demo version
Expand
Configurator of a casino
Create your unique gaming website absolutely free using the configurator from Smart Money
Assemble a casino
  • Configurator
1 Type of the business
2 Providers
3 Payment systems
4 Licence
5 Additional features
6 Validation
7 Done!
1 of 7
Type of the business Next: Providers
2 of 7
Providers Next: Payment systems
3 of 7
Payment systems Next:: Licence
4 of 7
Licence Next:: Additional features
5 of 7
Additional features Next:: Validation
6 of 7
Validation Next: Done!
7 of 7
Done!
Choose the type of gambling business
Online casino
Bookmaker’s office
Previous
Next
Select one of the options to go to the next step
Turnkey casino

Order a turnkey solution from professionals — the Smart Money team. We will take care of all the nuances related to the launch of a gambling business — from licensing to the promotion of your casino website.

Live casino

Recreate the atmosphere of the best casino complexes in the world. We will supply you with reliable live software, organise HD broadcasts from famous studios, and connect an interesting bonus program.

White Label casino

Do not miss the opportunity to work under the auspices of respected iGaming jurisdictions. The White Label program is a great way to enter the market without spending time on licensing and developing a gaming platform.

Affiliate program

Promote your casino brand with a reliable affiliate network. The partner service will increase your company's awareness, reduce advertising costs, and attract solvent online traffic from anywhere in the world.

Technical support

Smart Money specialists will answer all questions related to the organisation of the gambling business, prompt updates of the system, and the installation of external components. We are in touch 24/7.

Casino marketing

Increase the profitability of your iGaming project thanks to effective promotion from Smart Money. We apply all available advertising channels, including e-mail marketing, SEO, direct selling, and affiliate services.

Individual design

Order a relevant style of your gambling service. Laconic colour combinations, interactive 3D elements, and a clear interface will make your casino website recognisable and attractive to the target audience.

SEO functionality

Smart SEO advertising will attract high-quality traffic from search engines. We work with the best information platforms: Google, Microsoft, and Yandex. Our experts apply effective SEO settings and create catchy content.

Bonuses from the casino

The Smart Money team will develop an attractive CRM system considering the specifics of your business. The program offers welcome and first deposit bonuses, activity points, random gifts, and exciting tournaments.

System of the record of gamblers

Monitor the activity and preferences of gamblers with the help of the multitasking management service. The system contains a lot of useful settings for analysing user requests and generating detailed reports.

Additional mirror site

Protect your online casino from hacker attacks, system failures, and personnel misconduct. Reliable mirror sites will help you attract internet traffic from countries with unstable policies regarding gambling activities.

Development of casino games

Create 3D slots with original plots and well-thought-out mechanics. Smart Money specialists use such progressive technologies as HTML5, VR, and Blockchain to make your games unique and recognisable.

Creation of a turnkey online casino

Individual project, quick start-up and payback

Order

The Most Affordable Way to Develop an Entertainment Project

Do you want to create a slot machine website? Are you afraid of the lack of experience and financial resources? The best solution in this situation is to use a casino builder. This convenient, modern tool will allow you to get a high-quality entertainment portal without any money investments.

How to create your casino website? The procedure of developing an internet resource with the configurator is very simple.

All that needs to be done is to combine the ready-made components of the interface collecting a full-value gambling portal like a puzzle. Complement the standard design with your original logo, add the necessary gaming content. Do not forget about security and payment software. After that, start working with your potential audience.

The Benefits of the Website Builder from Smart Money

Our online casino platform has the following characteristics:

  1. Intuitive interface. The system’s control components are arranged comfortably to simplify the procedure of opening an entertainment project. How to create your online casino without experience in programming and web design? Use the configurator to develop a virtual start-up without money and much effort.
  2. Large collection of templates. To create your casino, you should choose a suitable design. Complement the ready-made template with the desired details. Change the style and size of the font, the colour palette of your online resource, the location of text blocks, adjust some interface elements and other constituents of visual design.
  3. High efficiency. If you wish to create a gambling website and start attracting the target audience as quickly as possible, we recommend you to try the online casino builder. The development of a project from scratch will take only a few hours and the result will pleasantly surprise you. The finished iGaming resource will look nontrivially and stylish.
  4. Minimum investment. How to create an online casino for free? The Smart Money builder is an ideal solution for novice entrepreneurs interested in this issue. We do not charge a fee for the use of the configurator. Experiment with design without worrying about extra costs.

How to Build a Gambling Portal Using the System?

To start working with the casino configurator, follow a few simple steps:
  • indicate the desired type of business;
  • select the best providers (such well-known manufacturers as Aristocrat, Amatic, Microgaming, and others are available to users);
  • find the optimal payment systems (Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, etc.);
  • choose additional functions for your website (bonus programs, affiliate marketing, technical support, etc.)

The Opportunities for Promoting Gaming Start-Ups

Having figured out how to create a casino website for free, an operator can begin promoting his or her business. The built-in functions of the system will let you launch an effective advertising campaign almost effortlessly.

The development of an online casino applying our service implies the possibility of introducing attractive bonus programs and promotions, as well as establishing cooperation with reliable affiliate platforms.

Do you want to learn how to create an online casino for free considering each stage in more detail? Contact Smart Money managers. They will acquaint you with step-by-step instruction for working with the configurator.

Use the casino builder to open a demanded online portal with minimum expense!

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Hans Adrian

B2b Gambling Business Advisor & Strategist

Configurator of a casino
Download presentation
Share
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in

Download Smart Money presentation

Download
Learn more
Configurator of a casino
Create a unique gaming site absolutely free!
Assemble a casino

Конфигуратор
Связаться
Подключить демо
Развернуть
Конфигуратор казино
Создайте уникальный игровой сайт абсолютно бесплатно с помощью конфигуратора от Smart Money
Собрать казино
  • Конфигуратор
1 Тип бизнеса
2 Провайдеры
3 Платежные системы
4 Лицензия
5 Доп. функции
6 Проверка
7 Готово!
1 из 7
Тип бизнеса Дальше: Провайдеры
2 из 7
Провайдеры Дальше: Платежные системы
3 из 7
Платежные системы Дальше:: Лицензия
4 из 7
Лицензия Дальше:: Доп. функции
5 из 7
Доп. функции Дальше:: Проверка
6 из 7
Проверка Дальше: Готово!
7 из 7
Готово!
Выберите вариант игорного бизнеса
Онлайн казино
Букмекерская контора
Назад
Дальше
выберите один из вариантов, чтобы перейти на следующий шаг
Казино под ключ

Закажите готовое решение под ключ у профессионалов — команды Smart Money. Мы позаботимся обо всех нюансах запуска гемблинг-бизнеса — от лицензирования до маркетингового продвижения казино-сайта.

Live-казино

Воссоздайте непринужденную атмосферу лучших казино-комплексов мира. Мы поставим вам надежный софт для игры с живыми дилерами, обеспечим HD-трансляции из знаменитых live-студий, подключим интересную бонусную программу.

White Label казино

Не упустите возможность поработать под эгидой уважаемых в iGaming-мире юрисдикций. Программа White Label — это отличный способ быстро выйти на рынок, не тратя время на оформление лицензии и разработку игровой платформы.

Партнерская программа

Раскрутите казино-бренд при помощи проверенной аффилированной сети. Партнерский сервис повысит узнаваемость вашей компании, снизит рекламные расходы, привлечет платежеспособный онлайн-трафик из любой точки мира.

Техподдержка

Специалисты Smart Money ответят на все вопросы, связанные с организацией гемблинг-бизнеса, своевременным обновлением системы, установкой внешних компонентов. Мы на связи 24/7 — в любое время суток и без выходных.

Маркетинг казино

Увеличивайте прибыльность вашего iGaming-проекта благодаря эффективному маркетинговому продвижению от Smart Money. Мы используем все доступные каналы рекламы, включая email-рассылку, SEO, прямые продажи, партнерские сервисы.

Индивидуальный дизайн

Закажите стильное оформление азартного сервиса. Лаконичные цветовые сочетания, интерактивные 3D-элементы, понятный интерфейс — все это делает казино-сайт узнаваемым и привлекательным для целевой аудитории.

SEO-функционал

Грамотная SEO-реклама привлечет качественный трафик из поисковых систем. Мы работаем с лучшими информационными платформами: Google, Microsoft, Yandex, применяем эффективные SEO-настройки, создаем цепляющий контент.

Бонусы от казино

Команда Smart Money разработает привлекательную CRM-систему, учитывая особенности вашего бизнеса. Программа предлагает бонусы за регистрацию и депозит, очки за активность, случайные подарки, увлекательные турниры.

Система отчетности по игрокам

Следите за активностью и предпочтениями игроков с помощью многозадачного сервиса управления. Система содержит массу полезных настроек для анализа пользовательских предпочтений и формирования развернутой отчетности.

Дополнительные зеркала сайта

Защитите ваше интернет-казино от хакерских атак, системных сбоев, неправомерных действий персонала. Надежные зеркала сайта помогут привлечь интернет-трафик из стран с нестабильной политикой в отношении гемблинга.

Разработка игр для казино

Создайте трехмерные слоты с оригинальными сюжетами и тщательно проработанной механикой. Специалисты Smart Money используют прогрессивные технологии: HTML5, VR, Blockchain, чтобы делать игры уникальными и узнаваемыми.

Создание казино под ключ

Индивидуальный проект, быстрый запуск и окупаемость

Заказать

Самый доступный способ разработки развлекательного проекта

Хотите создать сайт игровых автоматов, но у вас пока не хватает опыта и финансов? Использование конструктора казино — лучшее решение в такой ситуации. Этот удобный инструмент позволит вам получить качественный развлекательный портал без денежных инвестиций.

Как создать свой сайт казино? Разработка интернет-ресурса с помощью конфигуратора не требует специфических знаний.

Все, что необходимо сделать, — скомбинировать готовые компоненты интерфейса в желаемом порядке, собрав полноценный игорный портал, как пазл. Усовершенствуйте стандартный дизайн, разместив оригинальный логотип. Добавьте игровой, защитный, платежный софт и приступайте к работе с вашей потенциальной аудиторией.

Особенности конструктора от Smart Money

Платформа для онлайн казино отличается такими характеристиками:

  1. Интуитивный интерфейс. Элементы управления системой упорядочены таким образом, чтобы упростить запуск развлекательного проекта. Как сделать свое онлайн казино, не имея опыта в программировании и веб-дизайне? Используйте конфигуратор, чтобы разработать интернет-стартап, не прилагая значительных усилий.
  2. Разнообразие шаблонов. Чтобы создать свое казино, необходимо выбрать подходящий дизайн. Дополняйте готовую базу: меняйте стиль и размер шрифта, цветовую палитру, расположение текстовых блоков интерфейса и другие компоненты визуального оформления.
  3. Высокая эффективность. Если вы хотите создать гемблинг-сайт и сразу приступить к привлечению целевой аудитории, используйте конструктор онлайн казино. Разработка проекта с нуля займет всего несколько часов, а результат вас приятно удивит. Готовый игровой ресурс будет выглядеть оригинально и стильно.
  4. Минимальные инвестиции. Как сделать онлайн казино бесплатно? Конструктор от Smart Money — идеальное решение для начинающих предпринимателей, интересующихся этим вопросом. Мы не взимаем плату за пользование конфигуратором. Экспериментируйте с дизайном, не переживая о лишних расходах.

Как собрать игорный сайт с помощью системы?

Используя конфигуратор казино, операторы могут выполнять такие действия:

  • выбирать разные типы бизнеса;
  • находить лучших провайдеров (Aristocrat, Amatic, Microgaming и других известных поставщиков);
  • заказывать оптимальные платежные системы (Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, и т. п.);
  • подключать дополнительные функции для сайта (бонусные программы, аффилиатный маркетинг, техническую поддержку и т. д.).

Возможности продвижения игровых стартапов

Разобравшись с тем, как создать сайт казино бесплатно, оператор может приступать к продвижению бизнеса. Встроенные функции системы позволят вам запустить эффективную рекламную кампанию без особых усилий.

Разработка онлайн казино с нашим сервисом подразумевает возможность внедрения привлекательных бонусных программ и промоакций. В наличии инструменты, помогающие наладить сотрудничество с надежными партнерскими платформами.

Хотите подробнее узнать о том, как создать онлайн казино бесплатно? Свяжитесь с менеджерами студии Smart Money. Они ознакомят вас с подробной инструкцией по работе с конфигуратором.

Используйте конструктор казино, чтобы запустить востребованный онлайн-портал с минимальными затратами!

Ганс Адриан

Эксперт и консультант по стратегиям развития игорного бизнеса для B2B-сферы

Мы используем cookies для улучшения Вашего пользовательского опыта.

Скачать презентацию Smart Money

Скачать
Подробнее