Configurator
Request via Telegram
Contact us
Connect the demo version
Expand
  • Software
  • Playson
playson_16321202127443_image.png
Demo access
Connect
Buy credits

Casino Software Playson: Best Slot Machines in the Industry

Playson is an ambitious Swedish studio with a solid gaming portfolio. Licensed software attracts people with interesting mechanics, diverse topics, and modern visualisation.

Order branded content from Smart Money. Playson casino slots for sale and rent are available along with a collection of marketing tools. Advertising solutions are designed to improve user experience and increase operators' profits.

The Main Advantages of Digital Slots

The turnkey casino Playson contains 70+ branded slots, ranked depending on the mechanics, the number of prize lines, and the presence of unique functions. The company is distinguished by enviable stability: the studio releases 1–2 impressive new items per month.

Vsevolod Lapin, head of the Playson product department, noted:

We are happy to offer our customers the best gaming content with rich mechanics, attractive themes, and solid payouts.

Playson slot machines: advantages

Gambling software by Playson has the following advantages:

Interesting mathematical models

The catalogue contains slots for every taste — from traditional 5-reel machines to solutions with patented Megaways mechanics.

The range includes cluster and line products, slot machines with Hold and Win gameplay, and progressive jackpot positions

Comfortable game

The Universal Game ID feature ensures uninterrupted gaming on smartphones, tablets, desktop PCs and more. When switching from one device to another, the casino software Playson saves information about the progress of the game and the history of bets, and all the user's financial data is automatically synchronised

Great themed collection

The manufacturer produces adventure, historical, mystical devices, slots about animals, and fruit mixes.

The company often re-releases previously presented products, improving them with new features. For example, recently the provider presented a festive slot Buffalo Power: Christmas with a redesign and special Stacked Wild symbols

Nice visualisation

The provider focuses on 3D graphics, animation, gamification and other web modelling tools. There are practically no retro devices with a standard design in the catalogue

High security

The software line is licensed in the UK, Romania and Greece, as well as approved by the Swedish gambling regulators.

The products are certified by the independent QUINEL laboratory. The company adheres to the principles of responsible gaming and offers safe slots with self-limiting options

Effective Marketing Solutions

Playson online casino: marketing solutions

The clients can launch a casino by the Playson provider along with the unique collection of promotional tools.

Blanca Homor, Director of Sales at Playson, said:

We decided to make our gaming portfolio more diverse with online promotions and tournaments, and this was a good idea. Promotional products increased audience engagement and improved our image performance. In the near future, we plan to expand the product line thanks to new thematic draws.

Tournaments

The online casino provider Playson launches 1–2 cross-network tournaments per month with a solid prize pool and good payouts for intermediate achievements. Many promotions are held jointly with B2B partners — well-known casinos and bookmakers.

Seasonal Campaign St. Patrick's Pots of Gold, held in March 2020, was the first tournament with daily payouts to the leaders of the virtual race.

The product has a wide range of settings, including:

  • "floating" prize fund (you can specify a fixed amount or form a payout fund from gamblers' bets);
  • integration of different slot machines (as a rule, 15–20 devices are connected to one tournament);
  • simple session (registration in a few clicks and making a minimum deposit of €0.50–3);
  • different approaches to the accrual of prize money (only for the first three places, for participants from the top twenty, 50% for the winner and other models);
  • adding branded mechanics (for example, risk rounds or feature purchases).

The rules of the network tournament are announced a week before its start. Information is posted on the official website of the provider and its B2B partners. In addition, the casino software Playson contains an interactive leaderboard with totals and intermediate results.

Cash Blast

The tool automatically distributes random cash prizes over the duration of the promotion (usually 5–7 days). To participate in the gaming campaign, gamers need to make a minimum bet of €0.5. As in the case of tournaments, a specified number of video slots are connected to Cash Blast — no more than 20.

The solution is compatible with other developer promotion tools. It has no restrictions on the number of participants in the promotion and the distribution of prizes between gamers. One player, for example, can receive several awards at once if they are lucky.

Jackpots

The company offers three types of jackpots (daily, mystery and tiered) and provides financial coverage for all winnings. Therefore, operators do not need to worry that their operating funds may not be enough to pay out prizes on time.

Any gamer who has made the minimum bet in a branded slot machine can break the "big jackpot". The drawings take place randomly and do not depend on a specific device, gamer, country of entry, or other parameters.

The promotion tool does not affect the mathematics of entertainment, but only increases the involvement of gamblers.

In-Game Promotion Tools

You can launch a casino by the Playson provider along with the following bonus options:

  1. Reel of Fortune. The promotional tool widget is placed in the game lobby. As soon as the gamer starts spinning the reels, the promotion counter is activated. Upon reaching the specified number of points on the scoreboard, a bonus round with an interactive wheel of fortune is launched. In its sectors, there are cash prizes in the range of €2–200.
  2. Free Spins. Casino software Playson contains a series of free spins with 15–40 spins depending on the game. The ad tool does not change the maths of the game. Bonus spins are in addition to the main series of free spins, which is activated when three or more scatters appear on the slot reels.
  3. Buy Features. Gamblers can buy extra spins, multipliers, expanding reels, sticky symbols and other bonus options that improve the results in the game. Function triggers are flexible, easy to set up, and seamlessly integrated into any slot machine.

Famous Slots in the Provider's Assortment

The turnkey casino Playson contains the following branded products:

Joker Coins

The feature of the solution is a customisable playing field. During base sessions, it is in the form of 3x3, and with the activation of the bonus round, two more reels are added to the right and left.

During free spins, double multipliers are applied to all prize money. Gamblers can activate jackpots with guaranteed winnings

Diamond Fortuner

Playson casino software with recognisable Hold and Win mechanics increases the chances of gamers for good payouts.

The product features an unusual bonus round. Bonus symbols randomly appear on the enlarged 3x6 playing field. When all cells are filled with the same images, the user doubles the current bank

Buffalo Power: Christmas

A themed slot with elegant graphics and a great Christmas soundtrack. The game has multipliers, free spins, and special symbols (stacked, wild, scatters, wilds).

The main character, a mighty bull, is decorated with a Santa Claus hat, and snow-covered landscapes are chosen as a background screensaver

Eagle Power

A classic slot about an eagle soaring proudly over the Blue Mountains.

The 5-reel machine has 20 fixed lines, bonus rounds, and multipliers. The solution is connected to the progressive jackpot system

Legend of Cleopatra

Ancient Egypt themed slot machine with stunning graphics and dynamic gameplay.

Thanks to the patented Megaways mechanics, the number of prize directions increases to 200+ thousand during the bonus rounds. The game has multipliers — images of a scarab that multiply the winnings by 12

Board Games with Built-In RNG

Gambling software by Playson includes several table games with the following characteristics:

  1. Flexible settings. The catalogue contains European roulette, video poker and blackjack with different limits (from low to high) and an auxiliary betting system. You can bet on the winner (gambler or croupier), successful combination, the sum of numbers, insurance, doubling and other special features.
  2. Excellent visualisation. Board games are distinguished by realistic graphics. All elements (for example, brown leather, which is covered with a table) are drawn so carefully that gamers get the impression that they are visiting real casino complexes.
  3. Good payouts. Casino software Playson features a customisable return level (RTP in the range of 96.3–98.4%). Gamblers receive excellent prize money, which encourages them to spend more time on gambling sites and play at higher limits.

Launch a Casino by the Playson Provider: Integration Options

Playson casino software: integration options

Smart Money offers to install branded content in several ways:

  1. Buying a turnkey casino. This is a ready-made iGaming project with an original website design and high-quality resource content. An entrepreneur receives a catalogue of entertainment with Playson products, a financial aggregator, and an admin panel with a huge selection of in-system tools.
  2. Cooperation under the White Label scheme. We are responsible for the technical side of the project and setting up exchange operations between the physical remote server and the customer's site. An operator can open a gambling business under the licence of the parent company, which significantly saves costs at the start of a casino launch.
  3. Playson casino slots for sale and rent. Installing content takes a minimum of time thanks to a secure API connection. Information is transmitted via secure channels according to the international HTTP protocol.

The Main Things about Installing Manufacturer's Products

Playson is a Swedish studio with a solid list of video slots and table games with a built-in RNG.

  • Digital devices are distinguished by interesting mathematical models, excellent thematic selection, and pleasant visualisation. The Universal Game ID feature guarantees a comfortable and uninterrupted game on all types of devices — from desktop PCs to Apple devices.
  • The collection of marketing tools contains cross-network tournaments, random cash prizes, feature purchases, jackpot streak, wheel of fortune and free spins. Advertising solutions improve communication with the audience, and increase its loyalty to the iGaming brand.
  • The table games section features European roulette, video poker and blackjack. Entertainment is improved by the auxiliary betting system.

At Smart Money, you can buy premium content at affordable prices. We offer different options for cooperation — purchasing and renting slots, connecting a ready-made casino, White Label platform.

Smart Money provides professional gambling services:

  • creation of HTML5 slots according to individual sketches;
  • development of corporate identity and website design;
  • promotion of an iGaming project;
  • installation of security programs and much more.

Hans Adrian

B2b Gambling Business Advisor & Strategist

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Demo version of a casino

The first 10 days are for free!

Order

Order an online casino demo version

The first 10 days are absolutely FREE!

Order
Do you want to open your own online casino? We have an attractive offer!

* Select a product

* Name

Phone number

Fill in captcha
Please confirm your agreement with our rules
Configurator of a casino
Download presentation
Share
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in

Download Smart Money presentation

Download
Learn more
Configurator of a casino
Create a unique gaming site absolutely free!
Assemble a casino
More

Конфигуратор
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Подключить демо
Развернуть
  • Софт
  • Playson
playson_16540773556661_image.png
Демодоступ
Подключиться
Купить кредиты

Казино-софт Playson: яркие слот-машины с лучшими промоушн-инструментами в отрасли

Playson — амбициозная шведская студия с солидным игровым портфолио. Лицензированное программное обеспечение привлекает интересной механикой, разнообразной тематикой, современной визуализацией.

Закажите фирменный контент в компании Smart Money. Аренда и продажа слотов Playson осуществляется вместе с коллекцией маркетинговых инструментов. Рекламные решения призваны улучшить пользовательский опыт и увеличить прибыль операторов.

Основные достоинства цифровых слотов

Онлайн казино под ключ Playson содержит 70+ фирменных аппаратов, ранжированных в зависимости от механики, количества призовых линий, наличия авторских функций. Компания отличается завидной стабильностью: в месяц студия выпускает 1–2 красочные новинки.

Всеволод Лапин, руководитель отдела продуктов Playson, отметил:

Мы рады предложить клиентам лучший игровой контент — с богатой механикой, привлекательными темами, солидными выплатами.

Казино-софт Playson: яркие слот-машины с промоушн-инструментами

Софт для казино Playson отличается такими преимуществами:

Интересные математические модели

В каталоге представлены слоты на любой вкус — от традиционных 5-барабанных аппаратов до решений с запатентованной механикой Megaways.

В ассортименте есть кластерные и линейные продукты, слот-машины с геймплеем Hold and Win, позиции с прогрессивным джекпотом

Комфортная игра

Функция Universal Game ID обеспечивает беспрерывную игру на смартфонах, планшетах, настольных ПК и другой технике. При переходе из одного устройства на другое казино-софт Playson сохраняет информацию о ходе игры и истории ставок, а все финансовые данные пользователя автоматически синхронизируются

Отличная тематическая подборка

Производитель выпускает приключенческие, исторические, мистические аппараты, слоты о животных, фруктовые миксы.

Компания часто переиздает ранее презентованные продукты, улучшая их благодаря новым функциям. Так, недавно провайдер презентовал праздничный слот Buffalo Power: Christmas с измененным дизайном и специальными символами Stacked Wild

Приятная визуализация

Провайдер делает упор на 3D-графику, анимацию, геймификацию и другие инструменты веб-моделирования. В каталоге практически нет ретро-аппаратов со стандартным оформлением

Высокая безопасность

Программная линейка лицензирована в Великобритании, Румынии и Греции, а также одобрена шведским игорным регуляторам.

Продукция сертифицирована в независимой лаборатории QUINEL. Компания придерживается принципов ответственной игры и предлагает безопасные слоты с опциями самоограничения

Эффективные маркетинговые решения

Онлайн казино Playson с коллекцией промоушн-инструментов

Подключить казино от провайдера Playson стоит вместе с авторской коллекцией промоушн-инструментов.

Бланка Хомор, директор по продажам Playson, отметила:

Мы решили разбавить наше игровое портфолио сетевыми акциями и турнирами и не прогадали. Рекламные продукты повысили вовлеченность аудитории и улучшили наши имиджевые показатели. В скором времени планируем расширить продуктовую линейку благодаря новым тематическим розыгрышам.

Tournaments

В месяц провайдер онлайн казино Playson запускает 1–2 кросс-сетевых турнира с солидным призовым фондом и хорошими выплатами за промежуточные достижения. Многие акции проводятся совместно с В2В-партнерами — известными казино и букмекерскими конторами.

Сезонная кампания St. Patrick's Pots of Gold, состоявшаяся в марте 2020 года, стала первым турниром с ежедневными выплатами лидерам виртуальной гонки.

Продукт отличается широким спектром настроек, в числе которых:

  • «плавающий» призовой фонд (можно указать фиксированную сумму или сформировать фонд выплат из ставок гемблеров);
  • интеграция разных слот-машин (к одному турниру, как правило, подключают 15–20 аппаратов);
  • простая сессия (регистрация в несколько кликов и внесение минимального депозита в размере €0,50–3);
  • разные подходы к начислению призовых (только за первые три места, участникам из первой «двадцатки», 50% победителю и другие модели);
  • добавление фирменных механик (например, риск-раундов или покупки функций).

Правила сетевого турнира оглашаются за неделю до его старта. Информация размещается на официальном сайте провайдера и его В2В-партнеров. Кроме того, софт для казино Playson содержит интерактивную таблицу лидеров с итогами и промежуточными результатами.

Cash Blast

Инструмент автоматически распределяет случайные денежные призы на протяжении срока действия акции (как правило, это 5–7 дней). Для участия в игровой кампании геймерам нужно сделать минимальную ставку в размере €0,5. Как и в случае с турнирами, к Cash Blast подключается заданное количество видеослотов — не больше 20.

Решение совместимо с другими промоушн-инструментами разработчика. Софт для онлайн казино Playson не имеет ограничений по количеству участников в акции и распределению призов между геймерами. Один игрок, например, может получить сразу несколько наград, если ему повезет.

Jackpots

Компания предлагает три типа джекпотов (ежедневный, таинственный и многоуровневый) и обеспечивает финансовое покрытие по всем выигрышам. Поэтому операторам не нужно волноваться о том, что их операционных средств может быть недостаточно для своевременного выплаты призовых.

Сорвать «большой куш» может любой геймер, сделавший минимальную ставку в фирменном слот-автомате. Розыгрыши джекпотов происходят рандомно и не зависят от конкретного аппарата, геймера, страны входа и других параметров.

Промоушн-инструмент не влияет на математику развлечений, а лишь повышает вовлеченность гемблеров.

Внутриигровые промоушн-инструменты

Подключить казино от провайдера Playson можно вместе с такими бонусными опциями:

  1. Reel of Fortune. Виджет рекламного инструмента размещен в игровом лобби. Как только геймер начинает вращать барабаны, счетчик рекламной акции активируется. По достижению заданного количества очков на табло запускается бонусный раунд с интерактивным колесом фортуны. На его секторах расположены денежные призы в диапазоне €2–200.
  2. Freespins. Казино-софт Playson содержит серию бесплатных вращений с 15–40 спинами в зависимости от игры. Рекламный инструмент не меняет математику игры. Бонусные вращения идут в дополнение к основной серии фриспинов, которая активируется при выпадении трех и больше скаттеров на слот-катушках.
  3. Buy Feature. Гемблеры могут купить дополнительные вращения, множители, раздвигающиеся катушки, «липкие» символы и другие бонусные опции, которые улучшают результаты в игре. Триггеры функций отличаются гибкостью, простотой настройки, беспроблемной интеграцией в любой слот-аппарат.

Известные слоты в ассортименте провайдера

Онлайн казино под ключ Playson содержит такие фирменные продукты:

Jokers Coins

Фишка решения — настраиваемое игровое поле. Во время базовых сессий оно имеет форму 3х3, а с активацией бонусного раунда добавляются еще две катушки справа и слева.

Во время фриспинов ко всем призовым применяются двойные мультипликаторы. Гемблерам доступна активация джекпотов с гарантированными выигрышами

Diamond Fortuner

Софт для казино Playson с узнаваемой механикой Hold and Win, которая увеличивает шансы геймеров на хорошие выплаты.

Продукт отличается необычным бонусным раундом. На увеличенном игровом поле формата 3х6 случайным образом появляются символы Bonus. Когда все ячейки заполняются одинаковыми изображениями, пользователь удваивает текущий банк

Buffalo Power: Christmas

Тематический слот с изящной графикой и отличным рождественским саундтреком. В игре есть мультипликаторы, фриспины, специальные символы (сложенные, дикие, скаттеры, джокеры).

Главный герой — могучий бык — украшен шапкой Санта Клауса, а в качестве фоновой заставки выбраны заснеженные пейзажи

Eagle Power

Классический слот об орле, который гордо парит над Голубыми горами.

5-барабанный аппарат имеет 20 фиксированных линий, бонусный раунд, множители. Решение подключено к системе прогрессивных джекпотов

Legend of Cleopatra

Слот-машина на тему Древнего Египта с потрясающей графикой и динамичным геймплеем.

Благодаря запатентованной механике Megaways количество призовых направлений увеличивается до 200+ тыс. во время бонусных раундов. В игре есть мультипликаторы — изображения скарабея, которые умножают выигрыш на 12

Настольные игры со встроенным ГСЧ

Гемблинг-софт от Playson включает несколько настольных развлечений с такими характеристиками:

  1. Гибкие настройки. В каталоге представлена европейская рулетка, видеопокер и блэкджек с разными лимитами (от низких к высоким) и системой вспомогательных пари. Можно ставить на победителя (гемблера или крупье), успешную комбинацию, сумму чисел, использовать страхование, удвоение и другие специальные функции.
  2. Отличная визуализация. Настольные игры отличаются реалистичной графикой. Все элементы (например, коричневая кожа, которой обтянут стол) прорисованы настолько тщательно, что у геймеров создается впечатление, как от посещения настоящих казино-комплексов.
  3. Хорошие выплаты. Казино-софт Playson отличается настраиваемым уровнем отдачи (RTP в диапазоне 96,3–98,4%). Гемблеры получают отличные призовые, что побуждает их больше времени проводить на азартном сайте и играть на повышенных лимитах.

Подключить казино от провайдера Playson: варианты интеграции

Подключение казино от провайдера Playson: варианты интеграции

Компания Smart Money предлагает установить фирменный контент несколькими способами:

  1. Покупка казино под ключ. Это готовый iGaming-проект с оригинальным дизайном сайта и качественным наполнением ресурса. Предприниматель получает каталог развлечений с продукцией Playson, финансовый агрегатор, панель администратора с огромным выбором внутрисистемных инструментов.
  2. Сотрудничество по схеме White Label. Мы отвечаем за техническую сторону проекта и настройку обменных операций между физическим удаленным сервером и сайтом заказчика. Оператор может открыть гемблинг-бизнес по сублицензии материнской компании, что существенно экономит затраты на старте запуска казино.
  3. Аренда и продажа слотов Playson. Инсталляция контента занимает минимум времени благодаря безопасному API-соединению. Информация передается по защищенным каналам согласно международному протоколу HTTP.

Главное об установке продуктов производителя

Playson — шведская студия с солидным списком видеослотов и настольных игр с встроенным ГСЧ.

  • Цифровые аппараты отличаются интересными математическими моделями, отличной тематической подборкой, приятной визуализацией. Функция Universal Game ID гарантирует комфортную и непрерывную игру на устройствах всех типов — от настольных ПК до техники Apple.
  • Коллекция маркетинговых инструментов содержит кросс-сетевые турниры, случайные денежные призы, покупку функций, серию джекпотов, колесо фортуны и бесплатные вращения. Рекламные решения улучшают коммуникацию с аудиторией, повышают ее лояльность к iGaming-бренду.
  • В разделе с настольными играми представлены европейская рулетка, видеопокер и блэкджек. Развлечения улучшены системой вспомогательных ставок.

В компании Smart Money вы можете купить премиальный контент по доступным ценам. Мы предлагаем разные варианты сотрудничества — покупку и аренду слотов, подключение готового казино, White Label платформы.

Smart Money оказывает профессиональные гемблинг-услуги:

Ганс Адриан

Эксперт и консультант по стратегиям развития игорного бизнеса для B2B-сферы

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Демоверсия онлайн казино

Первые 10 дней бесплатно!

Заказать

Закажите демоверсию онлайн казино

Первые 10 дней абсолютно бесплатно!

Заказать
Хотите открыть свое онлайн казино — у нас есть выгодное предложение!

* Выберите продукт

* Имя

Телефон

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться
Мы используем cookies для улучшения Вашего пользовательского опыта.

Скачать презентацию Smart Money

Скачать
Подробнее
Конфигуратор казино
Создайте уникальный игровой сайт абсолютно бесплатно!
Собрать казино
More