Smart money Smart money

PlayTech Casino

PlayTech Casino

Playtech: The Top Provider Of The iGaming Products

Playtech is one of the best companies in the field of iGaming. The Playtech gambling software sure is familiar to fans of online gaming. Quality graphics, fun gameplay, pleasant sounds, and high payouts make Playtech the leading supplier of slot machines.

Playtech online casinos run like clockwork. Playtech casino software can be rightfully called the embodiment of a quality advanced online casino software. There is hardly an operator can be found, who would not like to buy Playtech slot machines.

The following gambling market solutions are currently available:

  • Playtech slot games (almost each casino operator wants to buy Playtech slot machines);
  • board games;
  • Playtech casino software;
  • Playtech game platform;
  • bookmaker software;
  • lottery software;
  • online bingo software;
  • live-casino software;
  • Playtech mobile casino;
  • turnkey casino solutions;
  • package of marketing tools, etc.

The Smart Money company offers to buy Playtech games. The Playtech HTML5 casino software will allow you to please gamblers with modern video slots. Moreover, Playtech HTML5 slots run on any operating system. So operators who decide to buy Playtech slot machines or buy html5 games will provide their players with an opportunity to play from mobile devices. You can as well go for a full package and order online casino promotion and buy gambling traffic from this company too.

A Brief History Of Playtech

The company has been developing gambling software since 1999. In 2002, the manufacturer launched a gaming machine with the opportunity to win the jackpot. As on today, the developer paid 220 million dollars of prize money in total.

In 2003 customers get the opportunity to buy Playtech live-casino, which had a positive impact on reputation and popularity of the brand. Many players appreciated the chance to visit a real club, while staying at home provided by the live casino software.

The Playtech poker platform was launched in 2004 and, at the moment, is confidently bypassing most of the competitors' products. Just consider the mere fact that such giants like William Hill and PaddyPower use this gambling software!

In 2008-2009 Playtech signed a number of important agreements, which gave the right to create thematic Playtech slots. During that period, interesting slot machines based on comics storylines and popular films are beginning to emerge.

The first bookmaker office running on Playtech betting software appeared in 2012. The bookmaker software was received well by betters. Currently the company is actively developing in this direction.

Playtech continues the market expansion by signing new partnership contracts, expanding the supply line and conquering the gambling market. Today Playtech casino software has players’ credibility, which is why they are eager to gamble in Playtech slots. A modern operator is bound to buy Playtech games to attract the attention of the army of video slot enthusiasts.

Playtech Slot Games: Flagship Software

The regulars of online casinos must be well acquainted with Playtech.

So, what Playtech slot games are the best?

  • Cat in Vegas

Playtech HTML5 slots - Cat in Vegas    Playtech gambling software - Cat in Vegas

An excellent toy with advanced graphics and a storyline rather unusual for the gambling sphere. The gambling software offers cool animations, a great deal of functionality, and other features. The main character is the ginger cat Felix who came to conquer Las Vegas.

  • The Incredible Hulk

Playtech HTML5 slots - The Incredible Hulk    Playtech gambling software - The Incredible Hulk

One of the most famous slot machines released in 2009. The original Playtech game system, great graphics and, of course, Hulk known and adored by everyone continue to draw attention to the slot.

  • Top Gun

Playtech HTML5 slots - Top Gun    Playtech gambling software - Top Gun

Casino software is dedicated to the cinema masterpiece with the same title showing the brave pilots who, when executing the decree, were caught in the epicenter of the war. A fascinating storyline will make any player plunge into the events.

  • Ace Ventura

Playtech HTML5 slots - Ace Ventura

A lot of people have probably seen a movie about the pet detective with Jim Carrey in the starring role. The game is all done in the best tradition: a lot of sweet animals, second to none Ace Ventura, the trademark humor, and the battle between good and evil.

  • Iron Man

Playtech HTML5 slots - Iron Man    Playtech gambling software - Iron Man

Are you considering a thought to buy Playtech games? Start with the Iron Man. The movie fans will surely would like to feel the story of the engineering genius Tony Stark. The quality Playtech casino software, dynamic storyline, bonus rounds, and other interesting options make this slot machine one of the best, not only in respect of the developer's assortment, but other companies too.

The original Playtech casino software can boast a high return rate. The slots allow to spend some time with any deposit at hand, because the minimum bet is 1 cent.

Software For A Betting Office

Playtech offers advanced bookmaker software to operators. It is supported by almost all modern platforms. The bookmaker software is presented for both the land-based and online establishments. Extensive original functionality is also available on mobile devices.

The betting software is developed by a subsidiary company Geneity Limited. With a literate optimization the betting software is displayed correctly on screens of any size. A user-friendly and intelligent interface enables a player to quickly find what he needs.

Playtech Live Games

If you buy Playtech games for live casinos be sure to never regret the decision since they are non the less than common slot machines. In case with Baccara, Holdem, Roulette, Blackjack everything is done at the highest level. Live casino software was created to convey the mood of a real establishment. Real dealers work in specially equipped studios, communicate with players, and make the process very real. A high level of video detalization allows participants to see everything that happens on the game table.

The Playtech live casino software was first introduced back in 2003. Years of experience enabled the developer to take the lead in the niche. Live games continue to gain popularity because a gaming session in the company of a beautiful dealer is much nicer than playing with a random-number generator.

Poker

The developer offers an unprecedented product called iPoker. The assortment provides nine versions for a favorite game. It will be useful for operators to buy iPoker gambling software because they can customize its appearance at their own discretion. Playtech casino software supports multiple languages.

Playtech is played by about 35 000 people at rush hour. The company regularly organizes tournaments, thus attracting players and operators in all possible ways. There are daily, weekly and monthly tournaments, with prize fund of 10 million Euros. This makes iPoker recognizable and motivates players to give preference to Playtech products.

Software For Online Bingo

Bingo is a lottery favored by many people. Since its launch (2002), the company paid 195 million Euros to players. The average size of the jackpot in this game is about €2 million. The record win is 6.2 million, which some lucky guy won in February 2012.

Online bingo software will certainly hit the taste of operators, because it has a convenient back office. It gives an opportunity to fully control all processes in the game, analyze the activity schedule, and more.

Lottery Software

Lottery is one of the most popular gambling games in the world. Playtech lottery software allows operators who chose to buy casino software, analyze user behavior, and focus on certain behavioral factors. This way you can understand players and find out their needs. Convenient management console allows adjusting every detail.

Social Games

Gambling began to conquer social networks, and it should be acknowledged that Playtech is keeping up with current trends. Game versions for social networks have a unique design, extensive functional for customization, a great number of game modes, and, of course, the ability to contact friends.

Playtech Videobet EDGE Game Platform

Playtech platform can meet all the needs of a modern operator and offers comprehensive business management solutions. Playtech casino software allows casino owners to configure bonus systems, organize tournaments, report, monitor activity, etc.

Mexos Advertising Platform

A multi-purpose promotion tool, which helps operators optimize all processes and increase productivity massively. Mexos controls every aspect of the marketing activity, starting with affiliated marketing ending with customer relations, financial reporting.

All The Power Of Playtech Software In Your Casino

You can buy Playtech slot machines or create online casino by addressing Smart Money. A beginner entrepreneur has an opportunity to order Playtech casino software. Just contact Playtech representative to purchase its software or and become the owner of colorful Playtech HTML5 games.

The developer also provides additional services:

  • HTML5 game development according to an individual project;
  • online casino advertising and many other services for gambling business.

In tandem with Smart Money, you will conquer the gambling industry easily.

Do you want to open your own online casino? We have an attractive offer!

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Join

PlayTech

Playtech — топовый поставщик iGaming-продуктов

Playtech является одной из лучших компаний в сфере iGaming. Игровая система Playtech наверняка знакома любителям азартных онлайн-игр. Качественная графика, увлекательный геймплей, приятное звуковое сопровождение и высокие проценты выплат делают «Плейтек» тем, чем он и является — ведущим поставщиком игровых автоматов.

Казино на платформе Playtech работает как швейцарские часы. Игровая платформа Playtech имеет полное право называться олицетворением качественного продвинутого ПО для онлайн-казино. Купить игровые автоматы Playtech стремятся чуть ли не все нынешние операторы.

Сегодня представлены следующие решения для гемблинг-рынка:

  • Видеослоты (купить игровые автоматы Playtech желает практически каждый оператор казино);
  • настольные игры;
  • ПО для онлайн-казино;
  • игровая платформа Playtech;
  • софт для букмекерской конторы;
  • ПО для лотереи;
  • ПО для онлайн-бинго;
  • софт для live-казино;
  • пакет маркетинговых инструментов и т.д.

Компания Smart Money предлагает купить игры Playtech. Установив у себя игровой софт Playtech HTML5, вы сможете радовать гемблеров современными видеослотами. Более того, HTML5-слоты Playtech запускаются на любой операционной системе, то есть, если оператор примет решение купить игровые автоматы Playtech, он обеспечит своим игрокам условия для игры с мобильных устройств.

Краткая история Playtech

Игровой софт компания разрабатывает с 1999 года. В 2002 году производитель запустил игровой автомат с возможностью выиграть джекпот. На сегодняшний день разработчик выплатил в общей сложности 220 млн долларов призовых денег.

Уже в 2003-м появляется фирменное Playtech ПО для лайв-казино, что положительно отразилось на репутации и известности бренда. Многие игроки по достоинству оценили софт для live-казино за возможность очутиться в реальном заведении, сидя у себя дома.

Игровая платформа Playtech для покера была запущена в 2004 году и на данный момент она уверенно обходит большинство продуктов от конкурентов. Чего только стоит тот факт, что ПО для онлайн-казино используют гиганты вроде William Hill и PaddyPower!

В 2008–2009 годах «Плейтек» подписывает ряд важных соглашений, которые дают ему право на создание тематических слотов. В этот период начинают выпускаться интересные игровые автоматы, основанные на сюжетах комиксов и популярных фильмов.

В 2012-м появляется первая БК, использующая фирменный букмекерский софт. Софт для букмекерской конторы понравился беттерам, и в настоящее время разработчик активно развивает это направление.

Компания продолжает экспансию рынка, подписывая новые партнерские договоры, расширяя линейку предложений и покоряя гемблинг-рынок. Сегодня софт Playtech уже сам по себе вызывает доверие игроков, поэтому они охотно играют в его слот-автоматы. Современному оператору обязательно стоит купить игры Playtech, чтобы привлечь внимание армии фанатов фирменных видеослотов.

Фирменные игровые автоматы: флагманский софт Playtech

Завсегдатаи наверняка хорошо знакомы с Playtech.

Итак, какие самые популярные купить игры Playtech лучше всего?

  • Cat in Vegas

Фирменные игровые автоматы Playtech - Cat in Vegas    Игровой софт Playtech - Cat in Vegas

Превосходная игрушка с продвинутой графикой и довольно необычной для гемблинг-сферы тематикой. Игровой софт обладает крутой анимацией, огромным количеством функций и прочими фишками. В главной роли выступает рыжий кот Феликс, который приехал покорять Лас-Вегас.

  • The Incredible Hulk

Фирменные игровые автоматы Playtech - The Incredible Hulk    Игровой софт Playtech - The Incredible Hulk

Один из самых известных игровых автоматов, который был выпущен в 2009 году. Оригинальная игровая система Playtech, отличная графика и, конечно же, всем знакомый и многими любимый Халк продолжают привлекать внимание к слоту.

  • Top Gun

Фирменные игровые автоматы Playtech - Top Gun    Игровой софт Playtech - Top Gun

Софт казино, посвященный одноименному шедевру кинематографа, рассказывает об отважных летчиках, которые, выполняя указ, попали в эпицентр военных действий. Захватывающий сюжет заставит любого игрока проникнуться событиями.

  • Ace Ventura

Фирменные игровые автоматы Playtech - Ace Ventura

Многие наверняка видели кино про детектива, занимающегося поиском домашних животных, с Джимом Керри в главной роли. В игре все выполнено в лучших традициях: множество милых животных, неповторимый Эйс Вентура, фирменный юмор и борьба добра со злом.

  • Iron Man

Фирменные игровые автоматы Playtech - Iron Man    Игровой софт Playtech - Iron Man

Только задумываетесь над тем, чтобы купить игры Playtech для своего казино? Начните с «Железного человека». Поклонники фильма непременно захотят на собственной шкуре прочувствовать историю инженерного гения Тони Старка. Качественная игровая система Playtech, динамичный сюжет, бонусные раунды и прочие интересные опции делают этот игровой автомат одним из лучших не только в ассортименте разработчика, но и в целом.

Оригинальный софт Playtech может похвастаться высоким процентом возврата. Мало того, слоты позволяют весело провести время с любым депозитом, ведь размер минимальной ставки равен 1 центу.

Софт для букмекерской конторы

«Плейтек» предлагает операторам продвинутый букмекерский софт. Он поддерживается практически всеми современными платформами. Букмекерский софт представлен как для наземных, так и для онлайн-заведений. Обширный оригинальный функционал также доступен на мобильных устройствах.

Софт для букмекерской конторы разрабатывает дочерняя компания — Geneity Limited. Благодаря грамотной оптимизации букмекерский софт правильно отображается на экранах любого размера. Удобный и продуманный интерфейс позволяет игроку быстро найти то, что ему нужно.

Live-игры Playtech

Playtech ПО для лайв-казино известно не меньше, чем игровые автоматы. Baccara, Holdem, Roulette, Blackjack — все выполнено на высшем уровне. Софт для live-казино был создан для того, чтобы передавать атмосферу настоящего заведения. Настоящие дилеры находятся в специально оборудованных студиях, общаются с игроком и делают процесс действительно реальным. Высокий уровень детализации видео позволяет рассмотреть все, что происходит на игровом столе.

Playtech ПО для лайв-казино впервые было представлено еще в далеком 2003 году. Многолетний опыт позволил разработчику занять лидирующие позиции в нише. Живые игры продолжают набирать популярность, поскольку игровой сеанс в компании красивой девушки-дилера намного приятнее, чем с генератором случайных чисел.

Покер

Разработчик предлагает беспрецедентный продукт под названием iPoker. В ассортименте предусмотрены девять вариантов любимой многими игры. Операторам будет полезно купить софт Playtech iPoker, так как они смогут настраивать его внешний вид на свое усмотрение. Софт Playtech поддерживает несколько языков.

В час пик в покер «Плейтек» играет порядка 35 000 человек. Компания регулярно организовывает турниры, всячески привлекая внимание игроков и операторов. Есть ежедневные, еженедельные и ежемесячные турниры, размер призового фонда которых составляет 10 млн евро. Это делает iPoker узнаваемым и мотивирует отдавать предпочтение продукту Playtech.

ПО для онлайн-бинго

Бинго — любимая многими лотерея. С момента запуска (2002 год) компания выплатила игрокам 195 млн евро. В среднем размер джекпота в данной игре составляет около 2 млн евро. Рекордный выигрыш — 6,2 млн, которые какой-то счастливчик сумел сорвать в феврале 2012 года.

ПО для онлайн-бинго наверняка понравится и операторам, поскольку в нем предусмотрен удобный бэк-офис. Он дает возможность полностью контролировать все процессы в игре, изучать график активности и многое другое.

ПО для лотереи

Лотерея является одной из самых популярных азартных игр в мире. ПО для лотереи от разработчика помогает оператору, решившему купить софт Playtech, анализировать поведение пользователей и заострять внимание на определенных поведенческих факторах. Так вы сможете понять игрока и узнать, что и в какой момент ему нужно. Удобная консоль управления позволяет настраивать каждую мелочь.

Социальные игры

Гемблинг начал покорять социальные сети, и надо признать, что Playtech не отстает от современных тенденций. Версии игр для соцсетей обладают уникальным дизайном, обширным функционалом для настроек, большим количеством игровых режимов и, естественно, возможностью связаться с друзьями.

Игровая платформа Playtech Videobet EDGE

Фирменная платформа способна удовлетворить все потребности современного оператора и предлагает комплексные решения для управления бизнесом. Казино на платформе Playtech дает владельцу  возможность настраивать бонусные системы, организовывать турниры, вести отчетность, контролировать активность и т.д.

Рекламная платформа Mexos

Универсальный инструмент для продвижения, который помогает оптимизировать все процессы и в разы увеличить эффективность работы. Mexos контролирует каждый аспект маркетинговой деятельности, начиная с аффилированного маркетинга, и заканчивая отношениями с клиентом, финансовой отчетностью.

Вся мощь софта «Плейтек» в вашем казино

Обратившись в Smart Money, вы сможете купить игровые автоматы Playtech для своего онлайн-казино. У начинающего предпринимателя есть возможность заказать себе казино на платформе Playtech. Чтобы купить софт Playtech, просто свяжитесь с его представителем, и вы станете обладателем красочных Playtech HTML5-игр.

Также провайдер предоставляет дополнительные услуги:

  • создание HTML5-игр для казино по индивидуальному проекту;
  • реклама онлайн-казино и множество других услуг для гемблинг-бизнеса.

В тандеме со Smart Money вы легко покорите игорный бизнес.

Хотите открыть свое онлайн-казино - у нас есть выгодное предложение!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Подключиться