Configurator
Request via Telegram
Contact us
Connect the demo version
Expand
  • Software
  • Incredible Technologies
incredible_technologies_16321205204658_image.png
Demo access
Connect
Buy credits

Casino Software Incredible Technologies: Innovative Slot Releases

Entertainment casino software Incredible Technologies is a modern library from a well-known American provider. The manufacturer releases digital slots with interesting mathematical models, colourful gameplay, and an unusual selection of themes.

Incredible Technologies casino software: features

You can order branded content from Smart Money. Contact our manager and find out about the latest innovations that have appeared in the gambling market.

Brief Information about the Developer

The company was founded in 1985 in Vernon Hills, a suburb of Chicago (Illinois).

The founders of the company are Richard Dayton (software engineer at NASA) and Elaine Hudgson (biochemist). The founders have been with the company since the day it opened: Elaine is the CEO and Richard is the vice president.

Key facts about the manufacturer:

  • Initially, the provider released paintball equipment and software applications for Japanese video games Data East. In the late 80s, the sale of Incredible Technologies slots began in the United States. The developer presented Crazy Money, King of Bling and other land-based slots for category III American casinos (objects located on Indian reservations).
  • In 1989, at the International Exhibition of the Entertainment and Music Operators Association (AMOA), the company introduced a stationary golf machine. The Golden Tee Golf model uses a trackball that mimics the actions of a golfer. The solution has been recognised as the most successful paid video game in the world.
  • The branded product was re-released three times. So, in 1995 and 2000, the manufacturer released Golden Tee 3D and Golden Tee Fore! with improved graphics and gameplay. In 2005, Golden Tee LIVE was released with support for online tournaments.
  • In 2008, the company entered the online gambling market. The first video slots became digital versions of popular land-based ones. Over time, the developer's piggy bank was replenished with video bingo and online poker.
  • The manufacturer has a subsite ivewire.itsgames.com, which hosts video games. Gamers can participate in tournaments and jackpot draws.
  • Incredible Technologies casino slots for sale are licensed in the United Kingdom, Peru, Philippines, Spain, the 17 US states, the Canadian provinces of Alberta and Ontario. Ground equipment is located in the casino complexes of Chinese Macau.
  • The staff includes 150+ specialists in the field of programming, QA engineering, modelling, and maintenance.

Advantages of Branded Slot Machines

At the moment, the company is working on the release of new video slots and the adaptation of land-based versions for playing on the Web.

The product line was created using HTML5 technology. Thanks to this, releases by Incredible Technologies have become a reliable cross-platform solution. Gamblers can bet on spins via desktop PCs and mobile devices without first downloading the software.

Elaine Hudgson, chief executive of the company, said:

We, like other B2B developers, are focused on the online gaming market. We are confident that the future of gambling lies in virtual products. People are learning to have fun at home, and the pandemic has only accelerated the transition to the internet environment.

Connecting a casino from the Incredible Technologies provider is a profitable solution for the development of an iGaming project:

Interesting mechanics

The assortment includes slots with 1–5 reels, with a fixed and adjustable number of prize directions. The company releases line and cluster games with different variance (from low to high) and flexible RTP levels (from 85% to 98.4%).

Incredible Technologies' online casino software contains a series of devices with the innovative Reelfecta function. Thanks to it, another 4x4 playing field with generous multipliers appears on the third reel

Innovative technologies

The Incredible Technologies software is connected to the author's ITNet server database.

The program uses CDMA (Code Division Multiple Access) encoding elements to collect and analyse information about user preferences. These are reactions to new games and bonuses, favourite slots, entry frequency, session duration and much more

Plot Variety

The manufacturer produces adventure, historical, and mystical video slots.

The library has digital versions of popular ground vehicles. Basically, these are fruit mixes, decisions with card denominations and “lucky” sevens

Generous payouts

The online casino provider Incredible Technologies produces slots with special symbols (scatters, wilds, jokers), multipliers, free spins, and risk rounds.

The presence of bonuses increases the duration of the game session and the size of the average bill of gamers

Nice visualisation

Many slot machines resemble action games. They have the same breathtaking graphics with animation elements and 3D, unpredictable plots, realistic characters, and high-quality sound effects

Recognisable Slot Machines in the Gambling Market

Entrepreneurs who decide to launch casinos by the Incredible Technologies provider get access to such popular entertainment:

  1. Crazy Money Deluxe. The device from the Crazy Money branded collection was first introduced in the 90s as software for ground cabinets. The 5-drum field is made in the form of a printing press. Incredible Technologies casino software contains the innovative mechanics of Angle Pays. Combinations are formed as follows: 1–3 pay lines — horizontally, 4–13 — vertically, 14–15 — in the form of the letter V.
  2. Roller Wheel Jungle Roll. Slot machine on the theme of African wildlife. Frogs, monkeys, elephants, gorillas, jaguars and other predatory animals appear on 5 reels. The appearance of three or more special symbols triggers the bonus round. It is made in the form of a wheel of fortune. There are free spins and wild spins on its sectors.
  3. Sky Dragons. This is an example of gambling software by Incredible Technologies with a progressive jackpot series. During free spins, gamers can hit a big jackpot — one of the four internal ones (Rumble, Boom, Crash or Thunder). The entertainment is dedicated to Asian themes and the main symbol of the East — the flying dragon. Animated dragons hovering in the air create an incredible impression of the slot machine.
  4. Fate of the 8 Power Wheel. Incredible Technologies casino software with a medium variance and RTP of 94.08%. Gamers can bet from $0.4 to $32 per spin. The maximum win increases the base cost of the spin by 800 times. In the bonus round, gamblers spin a virtual wheel of fortune. On its sectors, there are six branded jackpots and cash gifts.
  5. Big Prize Bubblegum Deluxe. The slot machine has a bright design and good payouts. Most of the symbols are made in the form of multi-coloured chewing gum capsules. The developer has provided 1,024 paylines. The game has scatters, wilds and access to buying features.

Premium Offline Gambling Solutions

Incredible Technologies offline gambling products

The company is one of the top five providers of land-based cabinets in the North American gambling market. 15,000+ units of equipment are placed in the casino complexes of the USA and Canada. The provider also supplies equipment to Macau, Singapore and other well-known gaming areas.

Ground Cabinets

Ordering software from Incredible Technologies costs together with the following equipment:

  1. Prism VXP. The slot machine has three built-in displays with a resolution of 4K and frameless graphics at eye level. An 18.5" Prism Deck is used to control gameplay. VXP branded lighting is activated during bonus events and celebrations of big wins.
  2. Breeze Upright. The architecture of the device is dominated by convex ergonomic elements, including the body, control panel and two 22-inch monitors. The silver case is divided into modular components, which facilitate software integration and hardware maintenance.
  3. Infinity Skybox. The solution is equipped with two Full HD screens, a touch control panel, powerful subwoofers, and bright lighting around the perimeter of the gaming cabinet. There is an optional Skybox LED sign that can be installed above the overhead monitor.
  4. Infinity V55. The product features an atypical screen layout. The Infinity V55 has a 4K widescreen monitor mounted vertically for better viewing of videos from multiple angles. The device has a huge entertainment library. You can install Incredible Technologies casino software and games from partner providers.

Digital Exhibitions

Solutions are used to place advertisements, tickers, brand logos, tournament schedules and other information about the casino.

Signboards are easily installed on ground cabinets. Thanks to their simple construction and laconic design, they will fit into the interior of any gambling hall.

Manufacturer's range:

Prism Flex Edge

The model is equipped with a thin video display with a resolution of 4K. The provider used groundbreaking Prism Flex technology for 105-degree travel and easy equipment attachment.

The developer has provided an unlimited number of configurations — from a standard installation on top of a gaming cabinet to winding columns on the floors of the casino

Infinity V55 Edge

The modular design is equipped with a 4K resolution LCD screen. The product supports animated graphics and 3D.

The eye-catching Infinity V55 Edge signage is a great place to showcase personalised casino-branded content

Simple Sign Display Kits

The model is equipped with a built-in 55-inch LCD screen, durable steel legs and a side plinth to hide the wiring.

The LED sign has several configurations for quick installation anywhere in the gambling hall

Universal Jumbo Edge

The solution has an ergonomic shape and fits perfectly into the interior of any casino complex.

Signage supports portrait and landscape orientations. It also has a commercial video player for continuous display of marketing content

Launch a Casino by the Incredible Technologies Provider: Interaction Formats

Incredible Technologies turnkey casino

Smart Money provides fast installation of branded content in three ways:

  1. Buying a ready-made iGaming project. The turnkey casino from Incredible Technologies contains an admin panel, a payment gateway, an entertainment catalogue, a CRM system and other components for a confident start. The operator receives a gambling site with a modern design, easy navigation and a practical user lobby.
  2. Cooperation under the White Label agreement. The advantage of the scheme is that it works under a licence of the parent company without the need to obtain permission yourself. Smart Money is responsible for the technical side of the project. This is the delivery and debugging of the backend, the integration of the game library, and the setting up of exchange operations between a remote server, an online casino and a financial aggregator.
  3. Purchase and rental of software. The entrepreneur receives an entertainment catalogue along with promotional tools for better communication with the target audience. Integration takes a minimum of time due to the seamless API connection.

The Main Things about Delivering the Developer’s Content

Incredible Technologies is a well-known American manufacturer of software for online and offline gambling.

  • The digital library contains interactive slot machines, video bingo, poker, and action games. The famous entertainment Golden Tee Golf has been re-released several times and is included in the list of the best-paid video games in the world.
  • The casino software is distinguished by cross-platform, interesting mechanics, generous bonuses, and a good choice of themes. Products are licensed in the US, Canada and other jurisdictions.
  • The ground line is represented by game cabinets and digital signage. The developer produces ergonomic models with a modern design and rich equipment.

Smart Money proposes to integrate branded entertainment in three ways:

We provide professional gambling services:

  • custom HTML5 game development;
  • integration of financial modules;
  • creation of a modern Telegram casino;
  • promotion of a gambling site on the Web and much more.

Hans Adrian

B2b Gambling Business Advisor & Strategist

Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Demo version of a casino

The first 10 days are for free!

Order

Order an online casino demo version

The first 10 days are absolutely FREE!

Order
Do you want to open your own online casino? We have an attractive offer!

* Select a product

* Name

Phone number

Fill in captcha
Please confirm your agreement with our rules
Configurator of a casino
Download presentation
Share
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in

Download Smart Money presentation

Download
Learn more
Configurator of a casino
Create a unique gaming site absolutely free!
Assemble a casino
More

Конфигуратор
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Подключить демо
Развернуть
  • Софт
  • Incredible Technologies
incredible_technologies_16321205204658_image.png
Демодоступ
Подключиться
Купить кредиты

Казино-софт Incredible Technologies: динамичные слот-аппараты с новаторскими функциями

Развлекательный казино-софт Incredible Technologies — это современная библиотека развлечений от известного американского провайдера. Производитель выпускает цифровые слоты с интересными математическими моделями, красочным геймплеем, необычной подборкой тем.

Казино-софт Incredible Technologies: динамичные слот-аппараты

Заказать фирменный контент можно в компании Smart Money. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и узнайте об актуальных новинках, появившихся на игорном рынке.

Краткие сведения о разработчике

Предприятие основано в 1985-м в Вернон-Хиллз, пригороде Чикаго (штат Иллинойс).

Учредители компании — Ричард Дайттон (инженер по созданию программного обеспечения в NASA) и Элейн Хаджсон (биохимик). Учредители работают в предприятии со дня его открытия: Элейн занимает должность исполнительного директора, а Ричард — вице-президента.

Главные факты о производителе:

  • Изначально провайдер выпускал оборудование для пейнтбола и программные приложения для японских видеоигр Data East. В конце 80-х стартовала продажа слотов Incredible Technologies на территории США. Разработчик презентовал Crazy Money, King of Bling и другие наземные аппараты для американских казино III категории (объектов, размещенных в индейский резервациях).
  • В 1989-м на Международной выставке Ассоциации операторов развлечений и музыки (АМОА) компания представила стационарный автомат для игры в гольф. В модели Golden Tee Golf использован трекбол, который имитирует действия гольфиста. Решение было признано самой успешной платной видеоигрой в мире.
  • Фирменный продукт трижды переиздавался. Так, в 1995-м и 2000-м производитель выпустил Golden Tee 3D и Golden Tee Fore! с улучшенной графикой и геймплеем. В 2005-м состоялся релиз Golden Tee LIVE с поддержкой онлайн-турниров.
  • В 2008-м компания вышла на интернет-рынок азартных развлечений. Первые видеослоты стали цифровыми версиями популярных наземных машин. Со временем копилка разработчика пополнилась видеобинго и онлайн-покером.
  • У производителя есть дочерний сайт ivewire.itsgames.com, на котором размещены авторские видеоигры. Геймеры могут участвовать в турнирах и розыгрышах джекпотов.
  • Продажа слотов Incredible Technologies лицензирована в Соединенном Королевстве, Перу, Филиппинах, Испании, 17 штатах США, канадских провинциях Альберта и Онтарио. Наземная техника размещена в казино-комплексах китайского Макао.
  • Штат насчитывает 150+ специалистов в области программирования, QA-инжиниринга, моделирования, технического обслуживания.

Преимущества фирменных слот-машин

В настоящий момент компания работает над выпуском новых видеослотов и адаптацией наземных версий для игры в Сети.

Продуктовая линейка создана с применением технологии HTML5. Благодаря этому готовое онлайн казино под ключ Incredible Technologies стало надежным кроссплатформенным решением. Гемблеры могут делать ставки на спины через настольные ПК и мобильные устройства без предварительного скачивания софта.

Элейн Хаджсон, исполнительный директор компании, отметила:

Мы, как и другие В2В-разработчики, нацелены на рынок онлайн-игр. Мы уверены, что будущее гемблинга за виртуальными продуктами. Люди учатся развлекаться дома, а пандемия только ускорила переход в интернет-среду.

Подключить казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies — это выгодное решение для развития iGaming-проекта:

Интересная механика

В ассортименте представлены слоты с 1–5 барабанами, с фиксированным и настраиваемым числом призовых направлений. Компания выпускает линейные и кластерные слоты с разной дисперсией (от низкой к высокой) и гибким уровнем RTP (от 85% до 98,4%).

Софт для онлайн казино Incredible Technologies содержит серию аппаратов с инновационной функцией Reelfecta. Благодаря ей на третьем барабане появляется еще одно игровое поле формата 4х4 с щедрыми мультипликаторами

Новаторские технологии

Софт для казино Incredible Technologies подключен к авторской серверной базе данных ITNet.

Программа использует элементы кодирования CDMA (Code Division Multiple Access) для сбора и анализа информации о пользовательских предпочтениях. Это реакции на новые игры и бонусы, любимые слоты, частота входа, длительность сессии и многое другое

Сюжетное разнообразие

Производитель выпускает приключенческие, исторические, мистические видеослоты.

В библиотеке есть цифровые версии популярных наземных аппаратов. В основном, это фруктовые миксы, решения с карточными номиналами и «счастливыми» семерками

Щедрые выплаты

Провайдер онлайн казино Incredible Technologies производит слоты со специальными символами (скаттерами, вайлдами, джокерами), мультипликаторами, фриспинами, риск-раундами.

Наличие бонусов увеличивает продолжительность игровой сессии и размер среднего чека геймеров

Приятная визуализация

Многие слот-машины напоминают экшн-игры. У них такая же захватывающая графика с элементами анимации и 3D, непредсказуемые сюжеты, реалистичные персонажи, качественные звуковые эффекты

Узнаваемые слот-машины на гемблинг-рынке

Предприниматели, решившие подключить казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies, получают доступ к таким востребованным развлечениям:

  1. Crazy Money Deluxe. Аппарат из фирменной коллекции Crazy Money впервые был представлена в 90-х в качестве софта для наземных кабинетов. 5-барабанное поле выполнено в виде печатного станка. Казино-софт Incredible Technologies содержит новаторскую механику Angle Pays. Комбинации формируются так: 1–3 призовые линии — по горизонтали, 4–13 — по вертикали, 14–15 — в виде буквы V.
  2. Roller Wheel Jungle Roll. Слот-машина на тему африканской дикой природы. На 5 катушках появляются лягушки, обезьяны, слоны, гориллы, ягуары и другие хищные животные. Появление трех и больше специальных символов запускает бонусный раунд. Он выполнен в виде колеса фортуны. На его секторах есть бесплатные спины и «дикие» вращения.
  3. Sky Dragons. Софт для казино Incredible Technologies с прогрессивной джекпот-серией. Во время фриспинов геймеры могут сорвать большой куш — один из четырех внутренних джекпотов (Rumble, Boom, Crash или Thunder). Развлечение посвящено азиатской тематике и главному символу Востока — летящему дракону. Анимированные парящие в воздухе драконы создают невероятное впечатление от слот-автомата.
  4. Fate of the 8 Power Wheel. Казино-софт Incredible Technologies со средней дисперсией и RTP на уровне 94,08%. Геймерам доступны ставки от $0,4 до $32 за спин. Максимальный выигрыш увеличивает базовую стоимость спина в 800 раз. В бонусном раунде гемблеры вращают виртуальное колесо фортуны. На его секторах расположены шесть фирменных джекпотов и денежные подарки.
  5. Big Prize Bubblegum Deluxe. Слот-машина отличается ярким дизайном и хорошими выплатами. Большинство символов выполнены в виде разноцветных капсул жевательной резинки. Разработчик предусмотрел 1 024 линий для выплат. В игре есть скаттеры, вайлды и доступ к покупке функций.

Премиальные решения для офлайн-гемблинга

Гемблинг-софт и техника для казино от Incredible Technologies

Компания входит в пятерку крупнейших поставщиков наземных кабинетов на североамериканском игорном рынке. В казино-комплексах США и Канады размещено 15+ тыс. единиц оборудования. Провайдер также поставляет технику в Макао, Сингапур и другие известные игровые зоны.

Наземные кабинеты

Заказать гемблинг-софт от Incredible Technologies стоит вместе с таким оборудованием:

  1. Prism VXP. Слот-аппарат имеет три встроенных дисплея с разрешением 4K и безрамочной графикой на уровне глаз. 18,5-дюймовая панель Prism Deck используется для управления игровым процессом. Фирменная подсветка VXP активируется во время бонусных мероприятий и празднований крупных выигрышей.
  2. Breeze Upright. В архитектуре аппарата преобладают выпуклые эргономичные элементы, включая корпус, панель управления и два 22-дюймовых монитора. Серебряный корпус разделен на модульные компоненты, что облегчает интеграцию ПО и техническое обслуживание оборудования.
  3. Infinity Skybox. Решение укомплектовано двумя Full HD экранами, сенсорной панелью управления, мощными сабвуферами, яркой подсветкой по периметру игорного шкафа. В наличие дополнительная светодиодная вывеска Skybox, которую можно инсталлировать над верхним монитором.
  4. Infinity V55. Продукт отличается нетипичным способом размещения экрана. В Infinity V55 широкоформатный монитор 4К установлен вертикально, что обеспечивает лучший обзор видео с разных ракурсов. Аппарат отличается огромной библиотекой развлечений. Можно инсталлировать софт для казино Incredible Technologies и игры провайдеров-партнеров.

Цифровые выставки

Решения применяются для размещения рекламы, бегущих строк, логотипов брендов, расписаний турниров и другой информации о казино.

Вывески легко устанавливаются на наземные кабинеты. Благодаря простой конструкции и лаконичному дизайну они впишутся в интерьер любого игорного зала.

Ассортиментный ряд производителя:

Prism Flex Edge

Модель оснащена тонким видеодисплеем с разрешением 4K. Провайдер использовал новаторскую технологию Prism Flex для 105-градусного перемещения и удобного крепления оборудования.

Разработчик предусмотрел неограниченное количество конфигураций — от стандартной установки поверх игрового кабинета до обмотки колонн на этажах казино

Infinity V55 Edge

Модульная конструкция укомплектована жидкокристаллическим экраном с разрешением 4K. Продукт поддерживает анимированную графику и 3D.

Эффектная вывеска Infinity V55 Edge — отличное место для демонстрации персонализированного контента под брендом казино

Simple Sign Display Kits

Модель оснащена встроенным 55-дюймовым ЖК-экраном, прочными опорами из стали и боковым плинтусом для скрытия проводки.

Светодиодная вывеска имеет несколько конфигураций для быстрого монтажа в любой точке игорного зала

Universal Jumbo Edge

Решение отличается эргономичной формой и отлично вписывается в интерьер любого казино-комплекса.

Вывеска поддерживает портретную и альбомную ориентации, имеет коммерческий видеоплеер для непрерывной демонстрации маркетингового контента

Подключить казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies: выгодные форматы взаимодействия

Подключение казино от провайдера Incredible Technologies: форматы

Компания Smart Money обеспечивает быструю установку фирменного контента тремя способами:

  1. Покупка готового iGaming-проекта. Онлайн казино под ключ Incredible Technologies содержит панель администратора, платежный шлюз, каталог развлечений, CRM-систему и другие компоненты для уверенного старта. Оператор получает азартный сайт с современным дизайном, удобной навигацией и практичным пользовательским лобби.
  2. Сотрудничество по договору White Label. Преимущество схемы — работа по сублицензии материнской компании без необходимости получать разрешение самостоятельно. Компания Smart Money отвечает за техническую сторону проекта. Это поставка и отладка бэкенда, интеграция игровой библиотеки, настройка обменных операций между удаленным сервером, онлайн казино и финансовым агрегатором.
  3. Покупка и аренда софта. Предприниматель получает каталог развлечений вместе с промо-инструментами для лучшей коммуникации с целевой аудиторией. Интеграция занимает минимум времени благодаря бесшовному API-соединению.

Главное о поставке фирменного контента разработчика

Incredible Technologies — известный американский производитель программ для онлайн- и офлайн-гемблинга.

  • Цифровая библиотека содержит интерактивные слот-машины, видеобинго, покер, экшн-игры. Знаменитое развлечение Golden Tee Golf несколько раз переиздавалось и вошло в перечень лучших платных видеоигр в мире.
  • Казино-софт отличается кроссплатформенностью, интересной механикой, щедрыми бонусами, хорошим выбором тем. Продукты лицензированы в США, Канаде и других юрисдикциях.
  • Наземная линейка представлена игровыми кабинетами и цифровыми вывесками. Разработчик выпускает эргономичные модели с современным дизайном и богатой комплектацией.

Компания Smart Money предлагает установить фирменные развлечения тремя способами:

Мы оказываем профессиональные гемблинг-услуги:

Ганс Адриан

Эксперт и консультант по стратегиям развития игорного бизнеса для B2B-сферы

Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Демоверсия онлайн казино

Первые 10 дней бесплатно!

Заказать

Закажите демоверсию онлайн казино

Первые 10 дней абсолютно бесплатно!

Заказать
Хотите открыть свое онлайн казино — у нас есть выгодное предложение!

* Выберите продукт

* Имя

Телефон

Необходимо заполнить капчу
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами
Конфигуратор казино
Скачать презентацию
Поделиться
Мы используем cookies для улучшения Вашего пользовательского опыта.

Скачать презентацию Smart Money

Скачать
Подробнее
Конфигуратор казино
Создайте уникальный игровой сайт абсолютно бесплатно!
Собрать казино
More