Smart money Smart money

Lottery machines

Lottery machines

Lottery business as an alternative to slot machines

Lottery machines are a simple business that can be organized and is characterized by quick payback and high income level. Having installed the lottery terminal, you will be able to reach the net profit after six months from its first launch.

Lottery equipment is easy to maintain, and it automatically generates all reports and necessary documentation. If a client buys a device from Smart Money, he will be provided with a personal account through which he will be able to monitor the lotto terminal using the Internet.

In this personal account there will be data on the technical condition, the number of sold tickets and the amount of the given winnings. Everything is updated in a real time mode, so operators can always receive the current information. Smart Money has a support service that advises the company's customers and helps to solve problems with equipment that may arise.

What is the lottery equipment?

The lottery machine is an absolute analogue of the classic lottery. It sells electronic lottery tickets with instant wins and immediately gives away cash prizes. The results are preliminarily put in the ticket, it is not generated by software.

lottery tickets with instant wins

A lotto terminal will be interesting not only for fans of excitement and lotteries, but also for ordinary people who, paying utility bills, will become interested in the device which is placed nearby, and make a small bet to try their luck.

The lottery has nothing to do with slot machines and it is considered legal. Legitimacy of the usage of lottery equipment provides the government control. The lottery itself was always very popular, is also popular now and will always be. The legality and quick payback of the lottery business make it a very promising and profitable type of commercial activities.

lottery business

Organization of the lottery business

You will only need a lotto terminal in order to be able to start a business. Software here will work in the same way as in a standard lottery, but participants will not have to wait: the lottery machine is going to tell them about the results immediately. If players win, the lottery terminal pays them their prize. If suddenly the lottery equipment will distribute all money, users will be given a receipt, with which they will be able to collect their winnings at the pick-up point.

The device does not need any operating crew. Specialists of Smart Money took care of the possibility of a remote control and monitoring of its work.

Lottery equipment is better to install in the following places:

  • shopping centers;
  • parking lots;
  • restaurants;
  • metro stations;
  • supermarkets;
  • space near ATMs or payment terminals;
  • post offices etc.

As for the area for installation, the lotto terminal will need no more than one square meter.

The company Smart Money offers its customers to purchase turnkey lottery equipment with:

  • advanced software;
  • anti-vandal protection;
  • touch screen;
  • devices for receiving and issuing money;
  • check printer.

Lottery equipment from Smart Money has a modern design and high functionality, which attracts users and makes it competitive. The cost is determined by the specification of the equipment and the type of the rack.

Advantages of the lottery business

The lottery terminal raffles instant lotteries offering players an opportunity to choose a kind of game and an electronic ticket issued in limited circulation. The lottery is a completely legal entertainment, which is often mistaken for gambling machines.

If you are afraid of a red-tapery and you want to open a casino business in a country where gambling is prohibited, a lottery business will become an ideal option in your situation. All you need to do is to order lottery equipment from Smart Money, to take care of a successful installation and to control its work remotely.

If you do not have enough money to buy lottery machines, but you have a good place to install them, it is possible to rent a terminal. A high profitability of the business will enable you to accumulate funds quickly and to purchase your own lottery terminals for a further development of the lottery business.

Connect

Smart money Smart money

Оборудование для лотереи

Оборудование для лотереи

Лотерейный бизнес как альтернатива игровым автоматам

Лотерейные автоматы — простой в плане организации бизнес, отличающийся быстрой окупаемостью и высоким уровнем доходов. Установив лотерейный терминал, вы сможете выйти на чистую прибыль спустя полгода с момента запуска.

Оборудование для лотереи простое в обслуживании, в автоматическом режиме формирует все отчеты и необходимую документацию. Покупая устройство у Smart Money, клиенту предоставляется личный кабинет, через который он сможет контролировать лото терминал с помощью интернета.

В личном кабинете представлены данные о техническом состоянии, количестве проданных билетов и выданных выигрышей. Все обновляется в режиме реального времени, поэтому оператор всегда может получить доступ к актуальной информации. В Smart Money работает служба поддержки, которая консультирует клиентов компании и помогает решать проблемы, связанные с оборудованием.

Что собой представляет лотерейное оборудование

Лотерейный терминал является абсолютным аналогом классической лотереи. Он продает электронные лотерейные билеты с моментальными розыгрышами и сразу выдает денежные призы. Результаты предварительно закладываются в билете, а не генерируются программным обеспечением.

лотерейные билеты с моментальными розыгрышами

Лото терминал будет интересен не только любителям азарта и поклонникам лотереи, но и обычным людям, которые, оплачивая коммуналку, заинтересуются соседним устройством и сделают небольшую ставку, чтобы испытать удачу.

Лотерея никак не связана с игровыми автоматами и считается законной. Правомерность использования лотерейного оборудования обеспечивает государственный контроль. Сама лотерея всегда пользовалась, пользуется и будет пользоваться популярностью. Легальность и быстрая окупаемость лотерейного бизнеса делают его очень перспективной и прибыльной разновидностью коммерческой деятельности.

лотерейный бизнес

Организация лотерейного бизнеса

Чтобы начать вести бизнес, нужен только терминал. ПО работает точно так же, как и стандартные лотереи, при этом участникам не придется ждать: лотерейные автоматы оповещают о результатах сразу. В случае выигрыша терминал самостоятельно выплачивает игроку его приз. Если вдруг лотерейное оборудование раздаст все деньги, пользователю будет предоставлена квитанция, с помощью которой тот сможет забрать выигрыш в пункте выдачи.

Устройство не нуждается в обслуживающем персонале. Специалисты Smart Money позаботились о возможности дистанционного управления и контроля работы.

Оборудование для лотереи лучше всего устанавливать в следующих местах:

  • торговый центр;
  • паркинг;
  • ресторан;
  • метро;
  • супермаркет;
  • территория возле банкоматов или платежных терминалов;
  • почтовое отделение и т.д.

Что касается площади для установки, то лото терминал займет не больше 1 м2.

Компания Smart Money предлагает своим клиентам оборудование для лотереи под ключ, которое оснащено:

  • продвинутым программным обеспечением;
  • антивандальной защитой;
  • сенсорным экраном;
  • устройствами для приема и выдачи денег;
  • чековым принтером.

Лотерейное оборудование от Smart Money может похвастаться современным дизайном и высокой функциональностью, что вызывает живой интерес у пользователей и делает его конкурентоспособным. Стоимость определяется спецификацией оборудования и разновидностью корпуса.

Преимущества лотерейного бизнеса

Лотерейный терминал разыгрывает мгновенные лотереи, предлагая игрокам возможность выбирать вид игры и электронный билет, выпускаемый в ограниченном тираже. Лотерея — это совершенно невинное легальное развлечение, которое многие беспочвенно отождествляют с игровыми автоматами.

Вы опасаетесь юридической волокиты и хотите открыть свое дело в стране, где игровые автоматы запрещены на законодательном уровне? Тогда лотерейный бизнес — идеальный вариант. Все, что вам надо сделать — заказать у компании Smart Money оборудование для лотереи, позаботиться об удачном месте установки и в удаленном режиме контролировать работу.

Если у вас не хватает средств, чтобы купить лотерейные автоматы, но есть хорошая точка для размещения — вы можете взять терминал в аренду. Высокая прибыльность бизнеса даст вам возможность быстро накопить капитал на приобретение собственных агрегатов для дальнейшего развития бизнеса.

Подключиться