Contact us
Contact us
Connect the demo version
Expand

Faq

Legal Issues
01.
Is an online casino a legal business?

An online gambling platform is an absolutely legal type of activity in many countries. The most important thing is to have an appropriate permit. Conditions for the issuance of a license and requirements for applicants vary depending on the selected offshore zone.

Information on the number of a permit and its validity period should be placed in a special section or indicated on the bottom panel of the gaming site so that anyone can be sure of the legality of the gambling project.

02.
What is a gambling license and why is it important?

An online casino license is a document that spells out the rules for the operation of a casino in one or more countries. Gambling establishments without a license are considered illegal, and their owners can be subject to serious sanctions.

Business licensing is a rather expensive procedure but the investment pays off: operators get an opportunity to conclude financial contracts with trusted banking institutions and buy software from the world’s leading suppliers. Another nuance is that experienced gamblers who prefer to play for high stakes are willing to risk their money only in reliable casinos.

03.
What are the requirements for launching an online casino?

The launch of your own project starts with the registration of the enterprise and acquisition of a license that will allow you to work in the selected offshore zone. The process is rather time-consuming but the Smart Money team is ready to facilitate it (we undertake the full legal process — from the collection of documents to maintenance during the process of opening a local representative office in foreign jurisdictions).

After dealing with all the legal issues, it is time to develop a gaming site. The Smart Money catalogue contains the widest range of products and services for the administration, customization, and provision of project security.

From us, you can always order exclusive design and the best content.

04.
Who will own the online casino software after the contract is signed?

The owner of software components is Smart Money.

We undertake complete service of the software — from troubleshooting to the personalisation of the back office, protection of personal data, and regular updates of the system. With Smart Money, your project will be technically flawless.

In case you have any problems, our team is always ready to quickly resolve them.

05.
Who owns the customer database?

The customer database is the property of the investor. We are obliged to store information on our servers and protect it from the transmission to third parties.

If the provider has been changed, it will be necessary to transfer the customer database to a new server.

All provisions regarding the ways of providing and storing personal information are prescribed in the contract. You can get acquainted with the contents of the document at any time convenient for you. We are ready to advise you on each item.

Software
01.
Is there a limit for the number of users who can play online casino games at the same time?

The software from Smart Money is designed to simultaneously process up to 500 transactions per second. As a rule, such a limit is almost impossible to exceed since it is enough to ensure stable and uninterrupted operation of the casino.

If there are more external requests than the above-mentioned number, we will offer you upgraded versions of the software that provide an instant response when loads on the website are too high.

02.
What payment systems can be implemented with Smart Money?

We are ready to offer you the Finstrum electronic voucher system. The service is compatible with the largest gaming systems (Gaminator, Win Win, Playtech, Superomatic, Amatic, and others).

The system has a user-friendly interface, works legally on the international market (on the basis of a Panama license), and can be used both for virtual payments and as software for land-based cash registers and self-service terminals.

03.
Do you have a demo version of your casino?

Yes. The Smart Money company is interested in a long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation. We will be glad to demonstrate the capabilities of our developments. To get access to the demo version of the platform, just contact our managers.

After the end of the test period, you can make an informed decision and purchase or rent our product. We guarantee competitive prices and flexible discounts.

04.
Can you provide reassurance of the reliability of your product?

We offer only certified products and are ready to provide you with information on the results of software testing. All documentation for software components is issued by independent iGaming laboratories.

Built-in security systems provide absolute reliability of financial transactions and the protection of personal data.

All software works stably and transparently. For more information on guarantees for each specific product, please contact our staff.

Operation Procedure
01.
How long does it take to launch an online casino after purchasing the necessary software?

It depends on personal requirements and wishes of the client. When ordering a standard set of products, the project launch takes from 2 to 3 months.

The most time-consuming is the connection of software and customisation of a system of interaction between hosting companies (products of the best European brands are offered). Moreover, the personalisation of the system will also take some time.

We guarantee professional support and a well-thought-out plan of actions the aim of which is to reduce time and expenses.

02.
Who is responsible for the design of an online casino website?

Smart Money offers several options for cooperation:

  • Work with the template. Our catalogue contains dozens of stylish layouts that will fit every taste.
  • Individual project. We offer the services of a team of professional designers who are ready to bring to life the most unusual ideas.
  • Integration of the ready-made product. We can connect to a casino platform the front-end components created by the designers hired by a customer.
03.
Are there any options for launching a ready-made online casino solution?

The most convenient and promising choice is to purchase an online casino using the White Label program. By concluding a contract, you get a fully equipped product that is ready to receive the first users. This offer includes an administrative platform, a wide range of games, and well-thought-out design.

The second option is to work under a franchise agreement. You get a typical product, for the use of which you need to regularly pay a commission fee. With the right approach, the investment pays off before the end of the first year.

04.
Do you provide any support after the launch of an online casino?

Smart Money takes care of each client and guarantees qualified support at any work stage. We are ready to help you with the administration of your website, troubleshooting, and making additional settings and filters. Moreover, you can always count on professional consulting services.

Another focus area of our company is marketing, as well as legal and financial outsourcing. From us, you can order support in the promotion of a gaming site, remote accounting services, and legal consulting.

We work in the round-the-clock mode and guarantee a quick response.

05.
Can I purchase your games separately from the online casino platform?

We offer content that can fit every taste — from traditional fruit-themed slots to different types of poker, games with a live dealer, and exchange terminals. Any of the solutions can be bought together with our platform or as a separate component that will be integrated into another system.

From us, you can also order the development of exclusive HTML5 games based on your own sketches. We have been working in this industry for many years, and we can guarantee a realistic picture, well-thought-out functionality, and exciting plots.

06.
What additional expenses will I incur after buying the software?

The contract provides for a monthly fixed fee for using the provided services. The fee includes hosting, server, technical support, and rental of the game content. A commission fee is a percentage of the company's profit.

The Smart Money studio is expecting at long-term cooperation and is ready to renegotiate terms of an agreement in a one-by-one manner.

An additional item of expenditure is the fees established by law (taxes, maintenance of a license, deductions to social security funds, etc.).

07.
Do you provide marketing support after the launch of the casino?

The better half of the attraction of players is carried out by operators, and we can provide all possible assistance.

The service is paid separately (the price is calculated individually for each project) and involves access to such tools and techniques as SEO marketing, cooperation with external platforms, affiliate networks, work with partners, etc.

To get more information and discuss cooperation conditions, please contact our managers.

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in

Download Smart Money presentation

Download
More

Связаться
Связаться
Подключить демо
Развернуть

Частые вопросы

Юридические вопросы
01.
Является ли онлайн казино легальным бизнесом?

Игровая онлайн-площадка — абсолютно законный вид деятельности во многих государствах. Главное — наличие соответствующего разрешения. Условия выдачи документа и требования к соискателям разнятся в зависимости от выбранного офшора.

Информацию о номере и сроке действия лицензии стоит разместить в специальном разделе или указать на нижней панели сайта казино. Так любой желающий сможет убедиться в легальности работы проекта.

02.
Что такое лицензия на ведение игорной деятельности и почему она важна?

Лицензия на онлайн казино — это документ, в котором прописаны нормы работы азартного заведения на территории одной или нескольких стран. Казино без лицензии считаются незаконными, а их владельцам грозят серьезные санкции.

Лицензирование бизнеса — довольно затратная процедура, но инвестиции окупаются: оператор получает возможность заключать финансовые контракты с проверенными банковскими учреждениями и покупать софт от ведущих международных поставщиков. Еще нюанс: опытные геймеры, предпочитающие игру по крупным ставкам, готовы рисковать своими деньгами только в надежных заведениях.

03.
Какие требования необходимо выполнить для открытия онлайн казино?

Старт собственного проекта начинается с регистрации предприятия и получения лицензии на работу в выбранном офшоре. Процесс трудоемкий и длительный, но команда Smart Money готова его облегчить (мы берем на себя полное юридическое оформление — от сбора документов до сопровождения в процессе открытия местного представительства в зарубежной юрисдикции).

После решения юридических вопросов самое время разрабатывать сайт казино. В каталоге Smart Money представлен широчайший ассортимент продуктов и услуг для администрирования, персональной настройки и обеспечения безопасности проекта.

У нас всегда можно заказать эксклюзивное дизайнерское оформление и лучший контент.

04.
Кто будет владельцем программного обеспечения для онлайн казино после подписания договора?

Владельцем программных компонентов является компания Smart Money.

Мы берем на себя полное обслуживание софта — от устранения сбоев до персональной настройки бэк-офиса, защиты персональных данных и регулярных обновлений системы. Со Smart Money ваш проект будет технически безупречен.

В случае возникновения проблем наша команда готова оперативно их устранить.

05.
Кто является владельцем базы игроков?

База данных клиентов — собственность инвестора. Мы обязуемся хранить информацию на своих серверах и защищать ее от передачи третьим лицам.

В случае перехода к другому провайдеру необходимо будет перенести информационную базу на новый сервер.

Все положения относительно способов предоставления и хранения персональной информации прописываются в договоре. Ознакомиться с содержанием документа можно в любое удобное время. Мы готовы проконсультировать вас по каждому пункту.

Программное обеспечение
01.
Существует ли предел количества игроков, которые могут одновременно играть в онлайн казино?

Программное обеспечение от Smart Money рассчитано на одновременную обработку до 500 сделок в секунду. Как правило, такую границу практически невозможно превысить, этого достаточно для обеспечения стабильной бесперебойной работы проекта.

Если внешних запросов больше указанного количества, мы предложим вам модернизированные версии софта, обеспечивающие мгновенный отклик при повышенных нагрузках на сайт.

02.
Какие платежные системы можно внедрить со Smart Money?

Мы готовы предложить систему электронных ваучеров Finstrum. Сервис совместим с крупнейшими игровыми системами (Gaminator, Win Win, Playtech, Superomatic, Amatic и другими).

Система отличается дружественным интерфейсом, легально работает на международном рынке (лицензия Панамы) и может использоваться как для виртуальных расчетов, так и в качестве софта для наземного кассового оборудования и терминалов самообслуживания.

03.
У вас есть демоверсия вашего казино?

Да. Компания Smart Money заинтересована в долгосрочном и взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве. Мы с удовольствием продемонстрируем возможности наших разработок. Чтобы получить доступ к тестовой версии платформы, достаточно связаться с менеджерами.

После завершения тестового периода вы можете принять взвешенное решение о покупке или аренде нашего продукта. Гарантируем конкурентные цены и гибкие скидки.

04.
Вы можете предоставить гарантии надежности вашего продукта?

Мы предлагаем только сертифицированные продукты и готовы предоставить информацию о результатах тестирования софта. Вся документация на программные компоненты выдается независимыми iGaming-лабораториями.

Встроенные системы безопасности обеспечивают абсолютную надежность финансовых операций и защиту персональных данных.

Весь софт работает стабильно и прозрачно. За дополнительной информацией о гарантиях на каждый конкретный продукт обращайтесь к нашим сотрудникам.

Порядок работы
01.
Сколько требуется времени для запуска онлайн казино после приобретения необходимого программного обеспечения?

Срок выхода на рынок зависит от персональных требований и пожеланий клиента. При заказе стандартного набора продуктов реализация проекта занимает 2-3 месяца.

Большая часть времени уходит на подключение софта и настройку системы взаимодействия между хостинг-компаниями (поддерживаются продукты лучших европейских брендов). Плюс некоторое время потребуется на персонализацию системы.

Гарантируем профессиональную поддержку и продуманный план действий, созданный для сокращения затрат времени и средств.

02.
Кто отвечает за дизайн сайта онлайн казино?

Smart Money предлагает несколько вариантов сотрудничества:

  • Работа с шаблоном. В нашем каталоге собраны десятки стильных макетов на любой вкус.
  • Индивидуальный проект. Предлагаем услуги профессиональной команды дизайнеров, готовой воплотить в жизнь самые смелые проекты.
  • Интеграция готового продукта. Мы может подключить к платформе казино фронтенд-компоненты, созданные дизайнерским отделом клиента.
03.
Есть ли какие-то варианты запуска готового решения онлайн казино?

Самый удобный и перспективный выбор — покупка онлайн казино по программе White Label. Заключая договор, вы получаете полностью укомплектованный продукт, готовый к приему первых пользователей. В наличии полноценная административная платформа, огромная библиотека игр и продуманный дизайн.

Второй вариант — работа по договору франшизы. Вы получаете типовой игровой продукт, за использование которого необходимо регулярно выплачивать комиссию. При правильном подходе инвестиции окупаются уже до конца первого года.

04.
Вы предоставляете какую-либо поддержку после запуска онлайн казино?

Smart Money заботится о каждом клиенте и гарантирует квалифицированную поддержку на любом этапе работы с игровым порталом. Мы готовы помочь с администрированием площадки, устранением технических сбоев, внесением дополнительных настроек и фильтров. Плюс вы всегда можете рассчитывать на профессиональные консультационные услуги.

Еще одно направление нашей работы — маркетинг, юридический и финансовый аутсорсинг. У нас можно заказать сопровождение в вопросах продвижения сайта казино, услуги удаленной бухгалтерии и правового консалтинга.

Мы работаем в режиме 24/7 и гарантируем оперативный отклик.

05.
Можно ли приобрести ваши игры отдельно от платформы онлайн казино?

В наличии контент на любой вкус — от традиционных фруктовых слотов до разных видов покера, игр с живым дилером и биржевых терминалов. Любое из решений можно купить как совместно с нашей платформой, так и в качестве отдельного компонента для интеграции в другую систему.

У нас можно заказать разработку эксклюзивных HTML5-игр по вашим собственным эскизам. Мы имеем большой положительный опыт в этой отрасли и гарантируем реалистичную картинку, продуманный функционал и увлекательный сюжет.

06.
Какие дополнительные траты меня ждут после покупки софта?

Договор предполагает ежемесячный фиксированный сбор за пользование предоставленными услугами. Сумма комиссии включает плату за хостинг, сервер, техническое сопровождение и аренду игрового контента. Комиссионный сбор — процент от прибыли предприятия.

Студия Smart Money нацелена на долговременное сотрудничество и готова пересмотреть условия работы в индивидуальном порядке.

Дополнительная статья расходов — сборы, установленные законом (налоги, обеспечение лицензии, отчисления в фонды социального страхования, другое).

07.
Вы оказываете маркетинговую поддержку после запуска казино?

Основная работа по привлечению аудитории выполняется непосредственно операторами, а мы можем оказать посильную помощь.

Услуга оплачивается отдельно (цена рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого проекта) и предполагает доступ к таким инструментам и методикам: SEO-маркетинг, сотрудничество с внешними платформами, партнерские сети, работа с аффилиатами и т.д.

Для получения более подробной информации и обсуждения условий сотрудничества свяжитесь, пожалуйста, с нашими менеджерами.

Мы используем cookies для улучшения Вашего пользовательского опыта.

Скачать презентацию Smart Money

Скачать
Подробнее