Smart money Smart money

Ice Totally Gaming 2019 Exhibition

On February 5–7, 2019, the ExCel exhibition centre in London will host one of the most famous and large-scale gambling events: Ice Totally Gaming 2019 convention.

The event with an expected attendance of 30 000 people is designed for showing new products in the world of gambling, sharing experience among its participants, gaining new knowledge and becoming familiar with the development trends of the global gaming market.

Ice Gaming: business-to-business event

Ice Totally Gaming will be interesting to representatives of both online and offline businesses. This is a B2B convention with huge attendance and great value as gambling enterprises leaders from all over the world gather on the site. The entry is free for visitors — just sign up and come to the location.

The sections presented at the Ice Gaming conference:

  • bookmaking business;
  • casinos;
  • lotteries;
  • bingo;
  • internet gambling;
  • mobile technologies;
  • payments, etc.

Exhibition of achievements of gambling industry developers

Such a significant event cannot be without a demo zone: for developers, this is an excellent opportunity to find customers, and for companies, to encounter suppliers of goods and services. Projects of major enterprises and novice developers alike will be presented on the stands. Be sure: the exhibition will cover all.

ICE VOX

At free events, you will be able to see a brief overview of the current state of the industry and its prospects. For a more detailed immersion in the subject, the organisers are opening ICE VOX. This is a paid event that has one goal — training. After the event, participants will be able to boast of the most recent and extensive knowledge of the gambling industry.

Networking at Ice Totally Gaming 2019

A successful gambling business, like any other, involves cooperation. Ice Gaming offers a lot of options for networking, as many people attend conventions specifically for this. Organisers and their partners arrange special meetings for interest groups. For example, in 2018, the Bingo Association held a series of events for those who are interested in this area of the gambling business.

For start-ups, the organisers conduct pitching, during which they can present their activities. This will help to open a young company to the world and find investors who attend such events.

The convention is organized by Clarion Events Limited. It is one of the leading companies specialising in holding events in the world. The Clarion Gaming division, which deals with Ice Totally Gaming, organises other events in the gambling field.

Join

Smart money Smart money

Ice Totally Gaming 2019

5–7 февраля 2019 года в выставочном центре ExCel в Лондоне пройдет одно из самых известных и масштабных событий в индустрии азарта — игорная выставка Ice Totally Gaming 2019.

Мероприятие с посещаемостью 30 000 человек рассчитано на демонстрацию новинок в мире гемблинга, обмен опытом между его участниками, получение новых знаний и ознакомление с тенденциями развития глобального азартного рынка.

Ice Gaming — business-to-business мероприятие

Ice Totally Gaming будет интересна представителям как онлайн-, так и офлайн-бизнеса. Это B2B-выставка с огромной посещаемостью и большой ценностью, так как на площадке собираются лидеры игорного бизнеса со всего мира. Для посетителей ивент бесплатный — достаточно зарегистрироваться и прийти на локацию.

Секции, представленные на Ice Gaming conference:

  • букмекерский бизнес;
  • казино;
  • лотереи;
  • бинго;
  • гемблинг в интернете;
  • мобильные технологии;
  • платежи и т.д.

Выставка достижений разработчиков игорной индустрии

Не обойдется на таком крупном мероприятии без демозоны: для девелоперов это отличная возможность найти клиентов, а для компаний — поставщиков товаров и услуг. На стендах будут представлены разработки маститых компаний и начинающих разработчиков. Будьте уверены: представлены будут все.

ICE VOX

На бесплатных мероприятиях можно будет ознакомиться с кратким обзором текущего состояния индустрии и ее перспективами. Для более детального погружения в тему организаторы проводят ICE VOX. Это платное мероприятие, у которого есть одна цель — обучение. После ивента участник сможет похвастаться самыми свежими и объемными знаниями индустрии гемблинга.

Нетворкинг на Ice Totally Gaming 2019

Успешный игорный бизнес, как и любой другой, предполагает сотрудничество. Ice Gaming предлагает массу вариантов для нетворкинга, так как многие едут на выставку именно за ним. Организаторы в сотрудничестве с партнерами устраивают специальные встречи для групп по интересам. Например, в 2018 году Ассоциация бинго провела серию мероприятий для тех, кто интересуется этим направлением азартного бизнеса.

Для стартапов организаторы проводят питчинг, во время которого они могут представить свою деятельность. Это поможет открыть компанию миру и найти инвесторов, посещающих подобные мероприятия.

Организатор выставки — Clarion Events Limited. Это одна из ведущих компаний, специализирующихся на проведении мероприятий в мире. Подразделение Clarion Gaming, которое занимается Ice Totally Gaming, организовывает и другие события игорной индустрии.

Подключиться