Smart money Smart money

Game Joystick, Consoles for terminals and computers

Game Joystick, Consoles for terminals and computers

We offer you our game joystick and console for online casino (buttons for online casino).

What are consoles?

Russia and other European countries have banned gambling, but some online clubs utilize the same slots, although in a modernized versions with new equipment. Thus, all operations are managed by the software developed specially for game operation.

In other words, these are computers connected to local network with USB keyboard support, working as gaming machines. But instead of a keyboard and mouse, they have buttons helping to go through the game levels.

Buy

These devices are called keypad consoles. They allow to gamble, make bets, choose the lines and make everything necessary for this process. They are really easy and convenient for gameplay.

With the help of CONSOLE for online casino (buttons for online casinos) or JOYSTICK (GAMEPAD) we MAINTAIN TACTILE SENSES OF THE CLIENT AND CREATE AN UNFORGETTABLE ATMOSPHERE OF SLOT MACHINE.

Types of consoles

All consoles are stationary and have their cabinets, although some of them are built-in, and some are traditional. First ones can be carried over and connected to the other computer, whereas the second ones are unlikely to be capable of that.

There is another kind of consoles – multiblocks, with keyboards and buttons. Operators don’t need to disconnect the devices to change the buttons settings, because it can be performed using the keyboard. Such devices are much more expensive than the traditional ones, but they are at the same time more convenient.

Keyboard in the consoles increases the speed of operation, helping to understand the options in the game and becoming the certain highlight in online clubs and other entertainment venues, where consoles are installed.

These machines have earned recognition form users, as keypad consoles support various operational systems, from Windows to Android. Moreover, playing is easy, convenient, interesting and cozy, because it’s pleasant to touch buttons, and the soundtrack drives positive emotions.

 

Joystick

Console for online casino (buttons for online casino) takes minimum 10 orders (terms of consoles manufacturing for online casino (buttons for online casino) is approximately 2 weeks (depending on volume).
 

List of consoles

Console Game Casino Standart:

  • backlit.
  • without light.

Console Game Casino Compact 10 buttons:

  • backlit.
  • without light.

 

Console Game Casino Compact 12 buttons:

  • backlit;
  • without light.

Console Game Casino ELITE:

  • painted casing + lights;
  • only painted casing;
  • with cover plate made of stainless steel + lights;
  • only casing with cover plate made of stainless steel.

Console Game Casino Table (cut-in):

  • backlit.

An example of using of cut-in panel Game Casino Table

Console Game Casino Universal:

  • universal keypad with RFID card reader SL500;
  • universal panel without reader + lights;
  • universal panel with reader +lights.

Keypad panel of Game Casino Avtomat:

  • with a built-in CoolAir plate;
  • painted;
  • with stainless steel.


Be the first to find out about advantageous special offers from Smart Money!
Subscribe for newsletter!
Contact Us Via:
By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Connect

Игровые Джойстики, Консоли для терминалов и компьютеров

Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию наши игровые джойстики и консоль для интернет казино (кнопки для интернет казино).

Что такое консоли?

В России и других странах Европы азартные игры запрещены, однако в интернет-клубах появились те же самые автоматы, только модернизированные и оснащенные новым оборудованием. Так, все операции в них выполняются благодаря программному обеспечению, разработанному специально для функционирования игр.

Другими словами, это компьютеры, подключенные к локальной сети, поддерживающие режим USB-клавиатуры и работающие по принципу игровых автоматов. Но в то же время вместо клавиатуры и мыши в этих аппаратах есть кнопки, при помощи которых можно проходить уровни в играх.

Эти аппараты и называются кнопочными консолями. Они позволяют вести игру, совершать ставки, выбирать линии и делать все, что необходимо в этом процессе. Играть в них удобно и легко.

С помощью КОНСОЛИ для интернет казино (кнопки для интернет казино) или ДЖОЙСТИКА (ГЕЙМПАДА) мы СОХРАНЯЕМ ТАКТИЛЬНЫЕ ОЩУЩЕНИЯ У КЛИЕНТА И СОЗДАЕМ НЕЗАБЫВАЕМУЮ АТМОСФЕРУ ИГРОВОГО АППАРАТА.

Виды консолей

Все консоли стационарны и имеют свой корпус, только одни из них обычные, другие – врезные. Первые можно перенести для подключения к другому компьютеру, со вторыми это сделать проблематично.

Есть еще один вид консолей – многоблочные, в которых есть как клавиатуры, так и кнопки, в таких консолях операторам не нужно отключать аппараты, чтобы изменить настройки кнопок, так как это можно сделать на клавиатуре. Такие аппараты значительно дороже обычных, но они и удобнее. 

Наличие клавиатуры в консолях увеличивает скорость работы, помогает быстрее разобраться с опциями в игре и к тому же становится своеобразным украшением интернет-клубов и других заведений для отдыха, в которых установлены панель-консоли.

Эти аппараты уже завоевали признание пользователей, ведь кнопочные консоли поддерживают самые разные операционные системы, начиная с Windows и заканчивая Android. К тому же играть в этих системах легко, удобно, увлекательно и даже уютно, потому что нажимать на кнопки приятно, а звуковое оформление вызывает только позитивные эмоции.

 

Джойстик

На консоли для интернет-казино (кнопки для интернет казино) принимаются заказы от 10 шт. Сроки изготовления консолей для интерент казино (кнопки для интернет казино) примерно 2 недели (зависит от объема).
 

Список консолей

Консоли Game Casino Compact 10 кнопок:

  • с подсветкой
  • без подсветки

Консоли Game Casino Compact 12 кнопок:

  • с подсветкой;
  • без подсветки.

Консоли Game Casino ELITE:

  • крашенный корпус + подсветка; 
  • только крашенный корпус;
  • с накладкой из нержавеющей стали + подсветка;
  • только корпус с накладкой из нержавеющей стали.

Консоль Game Casino Table (врезная):

  • с подсветкой.

Пример использования врезной панели Game Casino Table

Консоли Game Casino Universal:

  • универсальная кнопочная панель с RFID кардридером SL500;
  • универсалная панель без ридера + подсветка;
  • универсальная панель с ридером + подсветка.

Кнопочная панель Game Casino Avtomat:

  • с встроенной платой CoolAir;
  • крашеная;
  • с нержавейкой.

Подключиться