One of the typical online casino Vegas-slot stands out from the list of popular and successful gambling venues because of some drawbacks of organizers.

First of all they are looking at the design

According to the players, although the main page of the site looks pretty well, but the design of the resource could be made less pretentious and more stylish. As for functionality, it is not enough to have only four buttons (cash register, rules and assistance). 

However, there is a button "bonus" at the bottom of the screen, but it is virtually the link and it is so hidden that it is just impossible to pay attention to it. 

Furthermore, the same invisible are such links as ‘Information for use’, which opens one line – ‘all rights reserved’ and ‘license agreement’, where visitors can see not the license itself, but the incomprehensible link that is impossible to open. The question is: whether the institution has approval documents to conduct gambling activities?


Online casino invites people to play too aggressively. The reason for this was the central bright button "Log in to play for real money" - thus, the person who wants to know about the casino more than he can see on the home page, should register and start playing for money, and of course not all players like it.

There is also information that gamers on some forums complained about the inability to derive funds, which is quite unfair to the users. There were also some signals about cases of nonpayment, so players need to be very careful, if they still decided to play on this site. 

Another drawback was the lack of a clear description of the slot - a beginner just can’t understand it, and this factor, of course, also doesn’t attract the gamers.

This casino also has some advantages - a minimum rate of 20 cents, the ability to play directly in your browser without downloading the game and bonus policy - 100% bonus on each deposit in the amount of one thousand rubles.

It is possible to withdraw funds through WebMoney, Privat Bank, RBK Money and others. Technical support is included. 

Thus, the level of online casino can’t be called very high.

Do you want to open your own online casino? We have an attractive offer!

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement

Vegas-slot.org

Одно из типичных онлайн-казино Vegas-slot выбивается из списка популярных и успешных игорных заведений из-за некоторых недостатков, допущенных организаторами.

Принимают по дизайну

По мнению игроков, хоть главная страничка сайта выглядит вполне прилично, однако дизайн ресурса можно было бы сделать менее вычурным и более стильным. Что же касается функционала, то четырех кнопок (касса, правила и помощь) явно недостаточно.

Правда, внизу есть и кнопка «Бонус», но это практически ссылка, и она настолько незаметна, что на нее просто не обращают внимания.

Кроме того, такими же незаметными выглядят ссылки «Информация к пользованию», где открывается одна строчка – «Все права защищены», и «Лицензионное соглашение», при открытии которой посетитель увидит не лицензию, а непонятную ссылку, что вообще не открывается. Вопрос: есть ли у заведения разрешительные документы на осуществление игорной деятельности? 

Функционал

Онлайн-казино приглашает играть слишком настойчиво. Причиной этому стала центральная яркая кнопка «Войти и играть на деньги» – таким образом, человек, который хочет узнать о казино больше, чем видит на главной странице, должен зарегистрироваться и начать игру на деньги, что нравится далеко не всем игрокам.

Есть также информация о том, что на форумах геймеры жаловались на невозможность выведения средств, что уже совсем непорядочно по отношению к пользователям. Были сигналы и о невыплатах выигрышей, так что игрокам тут нужно быть осторожными, если все-таки они решились играть на этом сайте.

Еще одним явным недостатком стало отсутствие описания слотов – новичок так и не поймет, и этот фактор, естественно, также совсем не привлекает геймеров, и они на него просто не идут. 

Есть у этого казино и некоторые плюсы – это размер минимальной ставки в 20 копеек, возможность играть прямо в браузере, не скачивая игру, и бонусная политика – 100%-й бонус на каждую депозитную тысячу рублей.

Есть возможность вывести средства через Вебмани, Приват Банк, РБК Мани и другие. Работает техническая поддержка.

Таким образом, уровень онлайн-казино Vegas-slot.org  нельзя назвать высоким.

Хотите открыть свое онлайн-казино - у нас есть выгодное предложение!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Подключиться