Smart money Smart money

Russian casino

Online casino has been active on the gambling market since 2002 and has its fans.

Design

Website design is light colored with more of a chocolate tone, so that any player would be pleased to spend some time here. All elements and text are well structured and readable, but the main casino overview has dark grey bumpy background, which complicates the reading process, especially that letters are very small. Hail to designers, other pages are easier to read.

Lobby panel is well-built, containing key elements, such as game icons, bonus information, tournaments, registration and support buttons. But it lacks the most important thing - license copy or any documents validating the official operations of casino.

Gameplay in the Russian casino has no any significant differences from similar venues. One can play after the software downloading or straight in the browser, not to spend a minute on the downloading process. You can enter the world of gambling from several pages in several games without registration, which is also very convenient. There are demo versions, allowing to practice in any game.

Games

Russian casino website offers Poker, Roulette, Boules, Punto Banco, Blackjack. Poker, though, deserves a separate word. Casino has many versions and types of poker, including Texas Hold’em, Russian, European, one or several decks. Altogether, 24 games and 35 online slots with nice payout percentage are operating on the website.

Payment systems

Russian casino accepts RUB, EUR, and USD, and has several online payment terminals, including the popular ones - Yandex.Money, Visa Electron, Moneta.ru, WebMoney. Users like WebMoney the most, as it’s really easy and fast in payments.

Technical support

It’s there, but there’s no guarantee that it will support you, as it can be contacted only via the email: there are no phone numbers or chat form on the website. Moreover, they ask to send emails only from 10:00 AM till 7:00 PM. 

Drawbacks

There is reliable information about Russian casino partners, who lost their money couple of times because of the affiliate network closure, along with partners’ accounts. There were several cases, and not so long ago Russian casino blocked yet another larger amount of partners’ funds. 

Do you want to open your own online casino? We have an attractive offer!

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Connect

Русское казино

Онлайн-казино работает на игорном рынке с 2002 года и уже имеет своих поклонников. 

Дизайн

Дизайн ресурса выполнен в спокойных цветах с преобладающим шоколадным, так что любому игроку будет приятно провести здесь время. Все элементы и надписи хорошо прописаны и читаются, однако главный обзор казино размещен на темно-сером неровном поле, что затрудняет чтение, тем более что буквы текста очень мелкие. Можно отдать должное  дизайнерам – на остальных страницах прочесть текст намного легче.

Хорошо выполнена лобби-панель, на которой находятся главные элементы – иконки игр, информация о бонусах, турнирах, гарантиях, кнопки регистрации и службы поддержки. Однако здесь нет самого важного – изображения лицензии или хоть каких-нибудь документов, свидетельствующих об официальной деятельности казино.

Процесс игры в Русском казино не имеет особых отличий от подобных заведений. Играть можно и скачав казино, и просто в браузере, не тратя ни минуты на скачивание. Можно вступить в сражения на нескольких страницах в нескольких играх, не регистрируясь, что тоже очень удобно. Есть демоверсии, позволяющие попрактиковаться в любой игре.

Игры

На сайте Русского казино есть покер, рулетка, буль, пунто-банко, блекджек. Однако о покере стоит сказать отдельно. Дело в том, что казино предлагает большое количество версий и видов покера, включая техасский, русский, европейский, с участием одной или нескольких колод. Всего в заведении функционирует 24 игры и 35 онлайн-автоматов с неплохим процентом выплат.

Платежные системы

В Русском казино принимаются рубли, евро и доллары, есть и несколько платежных интернет-терминалов, среди которых такие популярные, как «Яндекс.Деньги», Visa Electron, Moneta.ru, WebMoney. Особое предпочтение пользователи отдают WebMoney, расплачиваться которыми очень просто и быстро.

Техподдержка

Она есть, но нет гарантии в том, что она поддержит, так как связаться с ней можно только по электронному адресу — ни номеров телефонов, ни чата на сайте не наблюдается. Да и по указанным электронным адресам можно обращаться только с 10:00 до 19:00.

Минусы

Есть достоверные данные о том, что партнеры Русского казино несколько раз лишились своих денег из-за закрытия партнерской программы, а вместе с тем — и счетов партнеров. Такой случай был не один, совсем недавно компания Русского казино заблокировала еще более крупную сумму средств партнеров.

Хотите открыть свое онлайн-казино - у нас есть выгодное предложение!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Подключиться