100%
100%
100%
100%
на депозит
Получить

Chicago Winner Casino. Review

This is one of those casino that prefer the distinctive design and interesting ‘gimmicks’ such as turning pages of the newspaper with a variety of options: it is made in the form of the old newspaper Chicago Winner with darkened yellow pages, and each of them is a functional section. 

It is interesting to note that the original décor of the casino causes positive emotions – there is a newspaper published in 1929 in front of the user, old black-white photo-slides – all these elements create the atmosphere of the early twentieth century and attract players. 

Functionality of the casino is quite simple and predictable, everything is clear even to the beginner - the history of creation, registration, the beginning of the game and so on. 

How it works

It is not necessary to download a software to play Chicago Winner Casino, as all games are made in flash mode. A software is set in the sites of well-known developers, such as Microgaming, Novomatic and others. Two languages are supported – Russian and English. 

Games

To overview games you need to log in Game Room, but to get there it is necessary to register and open a personal account to which you need to put at least one ruble. As to bet, the smallest may be 25 cents. 

Among the popular games there are roulette (two tables), keno, slots (about 60 types), video-poker (two types), Blackjack. All games on the site are made by different developers, you can enter the game in demo mode without replenishing the deposit. 

Bonus

There are only a few of them - 50 percent (15 thousand rubles) and 10 percent (up to 10 thousand rubles). The first player receives an initial deposit of 300 rubles, the second - on the subsequent deposits, regardless of the amount. 

There are also bonuses for VIP-players and a lottery.

Payment system

The system called Intercassa is used: it considers 3 percent commission from any payment, money can be transferred by credit card Visa or MasterCard, and also through various systems such as WebMoney, "Privat 24" and other. Russian ruble is accepted as a payment currency.

Technical support

Specialists from Chicago Winner Casino are available from 10:00 – 21:00. It is possible to contact them via e-mail, online chat, a form of treatment for the site and by telephone. 

Disadvantages

We can mark several infringements, and the most important is the absence of the license or a scan of it on the site. It doesn’t even have a license number or a logo of jurisdiction, which granted it. 

Another negative point is a ban on the game for the inhabitants of France, the USA, Moldova and Malta. Here there is the assumption that the license (if any), certainly wasn’t granted in Malta. 

The disadvantages also include the support of only two languages - Russian and English, and operation of technical support, which is not available round the clock. 

Thus, despite the brilliance and style, the casino can’t operate at full strength. 

Do you want to open your own online casino? We have an attractive offer!

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Join

Smart money Smart money
100%
бонус на депозит
Получить
100%
бонус на депозит
Получить
100%
бонус на депозит
Получить
100%
бонус на депозит
Получить

Chicago Winner Casino. Обзор

Это одно из тех казино, которые предпочитают оригинальный дизайн и любопытные «фишки» типа листания страниц газеты с различными опциями: оно выполнено в виде старой газеты Chicago Winner с потемневшими желтыми страницами, и каждая из них представляет собой функциональный раздел.

Стоит отметить, что самобытная подача оформления казино вызывает позитивные эмоции – перед пользователем возникает газета 1929 года издания, старые черно-белые фотослайды, как бы вырубленные в страницах закладки – все эти элементы создают атмосферу начала двадцатого века и притягивают игроков.

Функционал казино довольно прост и предсказуем, все понятно даже новичку – история создания, регистрация, начало игры и прочее.

Как оно работает

Для игры в казино Chicago Winner Casino программы скачивать не нужно, так как все игры выполнены в режиме флэш. На сайте установлен софт нескольких известных разработчиков, среди которых Microgaming, Novomatic и другие. Поддерживаются два языка – русский и английский.

Игры

Для обзора игр следует войти в Game Room, однако для попадания туда необходимо зарегистрироваться и открыть личный счет, на который нужно положить минимум один рубль. Что касается ставок, то самая маленькая может составлять 25 копеек.

Среди популярных игр – рулетка (два стола), кено, слоты (около 60 видов), видеопокер (два вида), блекджек. Все игры на сайте выполнены разными разработчиками, вступать в игру можно в деморежиме, не пополняя депозит.

Бонусы

Их всего несколько – 50-процентный (до 15 000 рублей) и 10-процентный (до 10 000).  Первый игрок получает на начальный депозит от 300 рублей, второй – на последующие депозиты, независимо от суммы.

Есть еще бонусы для VIP-игроков и лотерея.

Платежная система

Это Interkassa, она вычитает 3-процентную комиссию от любого платежа, деньги можно перевести с помощью банковских карт Visa, MasterCard, посредством различных систем типа WebMoney, «Приват24» и других. В качестве платежной валюты здесь принимается российский рубль.

Техподдержка

В Chicago Winner Casino специалисты приходят на помощь в определенные часы суток – с 10:00 до 21:00. Связь с ними можно держать через электронную почту, онлайн-чат, форму для обращения на сайте, а также по телефону.

Недостатки

Можно отметить сразу несколько нарушений, самое главное из которых – отсутствие на сайте лицензии или ее скана, нет даже лицензионного номера или логотипа юрисдикции, ее выдавшей.

Еще один отрицательный момент – это запрет на игру для жителей Франции, США, Молдовы и Мальты. Тут возникает предположение о том, что лицензия (если она есть), получена уж точно не на Мальте. 

В минусы можно отнести поддержку всего двух языков – русского и английского и режим работы техподдержки, которая доступна не круглые сутки.

Таким образом, несмотря на красочность и стильность, казино не может функционировать в полную силу.

Хотите открыть свое онлайн-казино - у нас есть выгодное предложение!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Подключиться